• Welcome to the Blankney Golf Club website...
  • Sat 27-Jul-2019 :: Singer and Port & Cheese Evening : 7pm for 7.30pm
  • Fri 02-Aug-2019 :: Over 55’s Mixed Open [call 01526/320202 to enter >
  • Thu 08-Aug-2019 :: SENIORS' CAPTAIN'S DAY >
  • Sun 18-Aug-2019 :: The Donegan Cup Mixed Open >
  • Tue 20-Aug-2019 :: Lincs County Women Autumn Meeting : Silver Division
  • Thu 29-Aug-2019 :: Melton Mowbray Exchange Day >
  • Sun 01-Sep-2019 :: The Robert Pearson Gents Open. >
  • Tue 03-Sep-2019 :: The Mixed Lincolnshire Swing >
  • Fri 06-Sep-2019 :: Wright Vigar Charity Golf Day

Welcome

Located in the heart of rural Lincolnshire and part of the Blankney estate this beautiful parkland golf course is always a pleasure to play.

For over a century golfers have enjoyed Blankney and its natural surroundings and more recently have witnessed tremendous improvements which have brought the course ''up-to-date'' with consideration to golfers of all standards. You can play at Blankney throughout the year with the course standing up well to varying conditions.

We hope you enjoy exploring the web site and look forward to welcoming you in the future.

Visitors, find out how to book your golf day.

 

News

Events

Members Online Tee Booking
CLICK HERE...
Visitors Online Tee Booking
CLICK HERE...
Today
Wed 24 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies Ping (Dawn to Dusk)
Tomorrow
Thu 25 Jul 2019Home Match : Seniors v Boston >
 
Fri 26 Jul 2019 10.30amVisitors : Trent Lock Captains Away Day. >

Please visit the diary for more events.