• Welcome to the Blankney Golf Club website...
  • Sun 26-May-2019 :: The Philip Metcalf Mixed Open
  • Sun 02-Jun-2019 :: The Charity Cup Gents Open [Gents Individual Medal
  • Fri 07-Jun-2019 :: THE CLUB PRESENTATION EVENING
  • Sat 08-Jun-2019 :: BLANKNEY SUMMER BALL.
  • Tue 11-Jun-2019 :: The Lincolnshire Swing
  • Sat 15-Jun-2019 :: Captain's Charity Golf Day
  • Fri 21-Jun-2019 :: Ambitions Personnel Golf Day
  • Sun 23-Jun-2019 :: Gents Invitation Day (shotgun start) : Pairs Better Ball Stableford
  • Thu 27-Jun-2019 :: Lincs CLA v Notts CLA
  • Fri 05-Jul-2019 :: Lincoln City FC Golf Day Am-Am
  • Sat 06-Jul-2019 :: CAPTAINS WEEKEND
  • Sun 07-Jul-2019 :: CAPTAINS WEEKEND
  • Tue 09-Jul-2019 :: Ladies Over 55's Texas Scramble

Welcome

Located in the heart of rural Lincolnshire and part of the Blankney estate this beautiful parkland golf course is always a pleasure to play.

For over a century golfers have enjoyed Blankney and its natural surroundings and more recently have witnessed tremendous improvements which have brought the course ''up-to-date'' with consideration to golfers of all standards. You can play at Blankney throughout the year with the course standing up well to varying conditions.

We hope you enjoy exploring the web site and look forward to welcoming you in the future.

Visitors, find out how to book your golf day.

 

News

Events

Members Online Tee Booking
CLICK HERE...
Visitors Online Tee Booking
CLICK HERE...
Sat 25 May 2019 12.45pmHome Match : Blankney B v Spalding B [League]
Sat 25 May 2019 1.00pmAway Match : Blankney A v Sleaford A [League]
Sat 25 May 2019Club Comp. : Alt. Coronation Foursomes

Please visit the diary for more events.