Home

Membership

Joining Blankney...

Membership

Visitors

Rates and Information...

Visitors

Club Opens

Entry Forms...

Club Opens
LINCOLNSHIRE BOMBER, FRIDAY 5th JUNE. ENTRY SHEET ON MAIN NOTICE BOARD.
Tue 02-Jun-2015 :: BLANKNEY SENIORS OPEN DAY.
Sun 07-Jun-2015 :: THE CHARITY CUP GENTS OPEN
Sun 21-Jun-2015 :: The Flintham Rose Bowl
Sun 28-Jun-2015 :: GENTS INVITATION DAY
Sun 12-Jul-2015 :: The Centenary Cup
Tue 14-Jul-2015 :: LADIES OVER 55's TEXAS SCRAMBLE

Located in the heart of rural Lincolnshire and part of the Blankney estate this beautiful parkland golf course is always a pleasure to play.

For over a century golfers have enjoyed Blankney and its natural surroundings and more recently have witnessed tremendous improvements which have brought the course ''up-to-date'' with consideration to golfers of all standards. You can play at Blankney throughout the year with the course standing up well to varying conditions.

We hope you enjoy exploring the web site and look forward to welcoming you in the future.

Visitors, find out how to book your golf day.

Blankney Golf Club News - RSS Feed News Items

FANTASTIC FAIRWAYS AT BLANKNEY.

Created: 17-May-15 23:20

THE DONEGAN & METCALF MIXED OPENS 2015.

Created: 21-Feb-15 12:17

THE LINCOLNSHIRE SWING 2015

Created: 17-Dec-14 18:56

SUNDAY LUNCH AT THE GOLF CLUB.

Created: 16-Nov-14 09:31

Upcoming Events

Today
Sat 30 May 2015 12.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors Butler Cup
Sat 30 May 2015 12.00pmVisitors : Mr.Edgar
Sat 30 May 2015 1.00pmAway Match : A Team v Belton Park A
Tomorrow
Sun 31 May 2015 8.30amGeneral : Guests
Sun 31 May 2015 10.45amClub Comp. : Ladies Invitation Day
Sun 31 May 2015Club Comp. : The May Medal  Sponsored by BRIDGESTONE Golf.
 
Mon 01 Jun 2015 12.30pmHome Match : Ladies A v Woodhall Spa A
Mon 01 Jun 2015 1.15pmOpen Comp. : The Mike Hardie Memorial Trophy
Tue 02 Jun 2015 7.00amOpen Comp. : BLANKNEY SENIORS OPEN DAY.
Wed 03 Jun 2015 12.50pmHome Match : RAF Waddington v RAF Scampton

Please visit the diary for more events.