Home

Membership

Joining Blankney...

Membership

Visitors

Rates and Information...

Visitors

Club Opens

Entry Forms...

Club Opens
Sun 02-Aug-2015 :: Amateur Cup and Salver
Sun 09-Aug-2015 :: The Michael Horton Memorial
Sun 30-Aug-2015 :: The Bert Medhurst Trophy
Sun 13-Sep-2015 :: The President's Cup
Wed 16-Sep-2015 :: LADIES CHARITY AM-AM

Located in the heart of rural Lincolnshire and part of the Blankney estate this beautiful parkland golf course is always a pleasure to play.

For over a century golfers have enjoyed Blankney and its natural surroundings and more recently have witnessed tremendous improvements which have brought the course ''up-to-date'' with consideration to golfers of all standards. You can play at Blankney throughout the year with the course standing up well to varying conditions.

We hope you enjoy exploring the web site and look forward to welcoming you in the future.

Visitors, find out how to book your golf day.

Blankney Golf Club News - RSS Feed News Items

Schools Out, Golfs In

Created: 19-Jun-15 12:32

LINCOLNSHIRE SWING RESULTS.

Created: 19-Jun-15 11:28

DAY TWO AT THE LINCOLNSHIRE SWING.

Created: 16-Jun-15 23:48

DAY ONE LEADERS AT SEACROFT IN THE LINCOLNSHIRE SWING.

Created: 15-Jun-15 21:47

Upcoming Events

Today
Sat 01 Aug 2015 12.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors Stableford
Sat 01 Aug 2015Club Comp. : Ladies Daily Mail Foursomes
Tomorrow
Sun 02 Aug 2015Club Comp. : Amateur Cup and Salver
 
Tue 04 Aug 2015General : Ladies County 2nd team v Liecestershire TBC
Wed 05 Aug 2015Club Comp. : Ladies Stableford
Thu 06 Aug 2015 12.30pmVisitors : Mr.Greenlees
Fri 07 Aug 2015 10.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Past Captains
Fri 07 Aug 2015Club Comp. : Mid Week Stableford
Sat 08 Aug 2015 12.00pmClub Comp. : Junior BM & JA Cawsey Cup
Sat 08 Aug 2015 12.45pmHome Match : A Team v Belton Park A

Please visit the diary for more events.