Home

Membership

Joining Blankney...

Membership

Visitors

Rates and Information...

Visitors

Club Opens

Entry Forms...

Club Opens
Sat 02-Jul-2016 :: Mixed : Club Comp. : CAPTAINS WEEKEND
Sun 03-Jul-2016 :: Mixed : Club Comp. : CAPTAINS WEEKEND
Sun 10-Jul-2016 :: Mens : Club Comp. : Centenary Cup
Sun 17-Jul-2016 :: Mens : Club Comp. : Westmoreland Cup & Club Championship
Sun 31-Jul-2016 :: Mens : Club Comp. : Amateur Cup & Salver

Located in the heart of rural Lincolnshire and part of the Blankney estate this beautiful parkland golf course is always a pleasure to play.

For over a century golfers have enjoyed Blankney and its natural surroundings and more recently have witnessed tremendous improvements which have brought the course ''up-to-date'' with consideration to golfers of all standards. You can play at Blankney throughout the year with the course standing up well to varying conditions.

We hope you enjoy exploring the web site and look forward to welcoming you in the future.

Visitors, find out how to book your golf day.

Blankney Golf Club News - RSS Feed News Items

GOLF SOCIETY PACKAGES

Created: 09-Mar-16 07:38

NEW EVENT. THE MIXED LINCOLNSHIRE SWING 2016

Created: 01-Feb-16 09:47

VISITOR WINTER PACKAGES FROM 1st NOV 2016 - 31st MARCH 2017.

Created: 03-Sep-15 20:21

COUNTY CARD RATES WINTER 2016.

Created: 03-Aug-15 10:52

Members Online
Tee Booking
CLICK HERE...
Visitor Online
Tee Booking
CLICK HERE...

Upcoming Events

Today
Sun 26 Jun 2016Club Comp. : GENTS INVITATION DAY
Tomorrow
Mon 27 Jun 2016 12.15pmHome Match : Lades B v Spalding B
 
Tue 28 Jun 2016 8.00amVisitors : Ambitions Personnel Golf Day. Sit down meal at 4.30
Wed 29 Jun 2016 9.45amGeneral : Ladies Invitation Day.
Wed 29 Jun 2016 1.00pmHome Match : RAF Waddington v Raf Scampton
Thu 30 Jun 2016 8.45amHome Match : Seniors v Newark
Thu 30 Jun 2016Club Comp. : Mid-Week Medal Book own tee times
Fri 01 Jul 2016Open Comp. : The Phil BARNATT Golf Day.

Please visit the diary for more events.