Home

Membership

Joining Blankney...

Membership

Visitors

Rates and Information...

Visitors

Club Opens

Entry Forms...

Club Opens
Sun 11-Jun-2017 :: Mens : Club Comp. : The Flintham Rose Bowl
Tue 13-Jun-2017 :: - : Open Comp. : The LINCOLNSHIRE SWING Open
Sat 01-Jul-2017 :: Mixed : Club Comp. : Captain's Weekend
Sun 02-Jul-2017 :: Mixed : Club Comp. : Captains Weekend
Tue 04-Jul-2017 :: Ladies : Open Comp. : County Betterball Central
Sun 09-Jul-2017 :: - : General : The Sir Henry Lunn Shield : 36 hole County event
Tue 11-Jul-2017 :: Ladies : Open Comp. : Over 55's Texas Scramble
Sun 16-Jul-2017 :: Mens : Club Comp. : Westmoreland Cup & Club Championship

Located in the heart of rural Lincolnshire and part of the Blankney estate this beautiful parkland golf course is always a pleasure to play.

For over a century golfers have enjoyed Blankney and its natural surroundings and more recently have witnessed tremendous improvements which have brought the course ''up-to-date'' with consideration to golfers of all standards. You can play at Blankney throughout the year with the course standing up well to varying conditions.

We hope you enjoy exploring the web site and look forward to welcoming you in the future.

Visitors, find out how to book your golf day.

Blankney Golf Club News - RSS Feed News Items

NEW CATERING ARRANGEMENT AT BLANKNEY

Created: 13-Jan-17 09:38

FITTING CENTRE FOR PING AND TITLEIST.

Created: 14-Apr-14 22:22

OPEN COMPETITIONS AT BLANKNEY GOLF CLUB 2016

Created: 02-Mar-14 11:04

Members Online
Tee Booking
CLICK HERE...
Visitor Online
Tee Booking
CLICK HERE...

Upcoming Events

Today
Tue 30 May 2017Away Match : Scratch v Woodhall
Tomorrow
Wed 31 May 2017 9.45amClub Comp. : Ladies Par
Wed 31 May 2017 1.00pmGeneral : RAF Digby V Marham
Wed 31 May 2017 1.30pmHome Match : RAF Waddington v RAF Marham
 
Thu 01 Jun 2017 9.00amHome Match : Blankney Seniors V Seacroft
Fri 02 Jun 2017 10.30amVisitors : Green Tree GS
Fri 02 Jun 2017 7.30pmSocial : Wine Tasting Evening.  Sponsored by Small Beer
Sat 03 Jun 2017 12.00pmHome Match : Ladies B v Boston West [League]

Please visit the diary for more events.