Visitors Diary Overview

June 2019
Thu 27 Jun 2019 2.00pmVisitors : Lincs CLA v Notts CLA
July 2019
Tue 02 Jul 2019 12.00pmVisitors : David Maher
Sat 13 Jul 2019Visitors : Robert Coleman [3]
Mon 15 Jul 2019 9.00amVisitors : Chris Eccleston
Mon 15 Jul 2019 9.30amVisitors : Blyth GS 11am - 11.45am
Tue 16 Jul 2019 10.00amVisitors : Novartis GS 12pm-1pm
Thu 18 Jul 2019 10.00amVisitors : Millfield Seniors  Prov. booking
Thu 18 Jul 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Notts Wanderers
Fri 26 Jul 2019 10.00amVisitors : Trent Lock Captains Away Day.
Tue 30 Jul 2019Visitors : Newark Ladies Away Day
August 2019
Thu 01 Aug 2019 10.30amVisitors : Paul Williams
Sun 04 Aug 2019 11.30amVisitors : Phil Vincent
Thu 08 Aug 2019 11.30amVisitors : Country Wide golf holidays
Mon 12 Aug 2019 11.00amVisitors : Mrs. Needham
Mon 12 Aug 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Rick Wright (LFR)
Thu 15 Aug 2019 11.00amVisitors : Kibworth GC
Thu 29 Aug 2019 11.00amVisitors : Melton Mowbray Exchange Day
September 2019
Thu 05 Sep 2019 10.30amVisitors : Holme Hall Seniors Exchange Day
Sat 07 Sep 2019 11.45amVisitors : Colin Ogden [8 players]
Fri 13 Sep 2019 10.00amVisitors : The Penguins
Sun 15 Sep 2019 10.30amVisitors : Christian Roeloff
Tue 17 Sep 2019Visitors : Midland Senior Autumn Meeting
Wed 18 Sep 2019 11.00amVisitors : George and Dragon GS
Thu 19 Sep 2019 10.30amVisitors : Mr.D'Abreo
Fri 20 Sep 2019 10.00amVisitors : British Steel  1pm afternoon tee off
Mon 30 Sep 2019 1.15pmVisitors : Spa Golf DAVID STANLEY
October 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019 10.00amVisitors : Childrens Links
Fri 25 Oct 2019 11.30amVisitors : Harry Kipling & Guests
April 2020
Sat 04 Apr 2020 11.30amVisitors : CARL ADHEIR
Sun 26 Apr 2020 10.30amVisitors : Geoff Payne
May 2020
Fri 01 May 2020Visitors : PROSTATE CANCER GOLF DAY
Tue 19 May 2020 1.00pmVisitors : Phillip Thorndyke