Visitors Diary Overview

September 2019
Thu 05 Sep 2019 9.55amVisitors : Richard Webster >
Thu 05 Sep 2019 10.30amVisitors : Holme Hall Seniors Exchange Day >
Sat 07 Sep 2019 11.45amVisitors : Colin Ogden [8 players] >
Thu 12 Sep 2019 9.50amVisitors : Lincs Patron's GS >
Fri 13 Sep 2019 10.00amVisitors : The Penguins >
Sun 15 Sep 2019 10.30amVisitors : Christian Roeloff >
Tue 17 Sep 2019Visitors : Midland Senior Autumn Meeting >
Wed 18 Sep 2019 11.00amVisitors : George and Dragon GS >
Thu 19 Sep 2019 10.30amVisitors : Mr.D'Abreo >
Thu 19 Sep 2019 1.30pmVisitors : Croydon Golf Society (HSBC) >
Fri 20 Sep 2019 10.00amVisitors : British Steel > 1pm afternoon tee off
Tue 24 Sep 2019 9.00amVisitors : Bilclough >  2.000-2.30pm
Fri 27 Sep 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Mark Clayton [12] >
Mon 30 Sep 2019 1.15pmVisitors : Spa Golf DAVID STANLEY
October 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019 10.00amVisitors : Childrens Links
Thu 03 Oct 2019 8.15amVisitors : RAF Coningsby Station Champs > 1.15pm - 3.00pm
Fri 11 Oct 2019Visitors : Trent Lock GC
Tue 15 Oct 2019Visitors : Melton Mowbray Golf Club
Fri 25 Oct 2019 11.30amVisitors : Harry Kipling & Guests
Sun 27 Oct 2019 10.00amVisitors : Colin Brown
April 2020
Sat 04 Apr 2020 11.30amVisitors : CARL ADHEIR
Tue 07 Apr 2020 10.30amVisitors : Paul Ashley
Thu 16 Apr 2020 1.00pmVisitors : Steve Lythell
Sun 26 Apr 2020 10.30amVisitors : Geoff Payne
May 2020
Fri 01 May 2020Visitors : PROSTATE CANCER GOLF DAY
Tue 19 May 2020 1.00pmVisitors : Phillip Thorndyke
July 2020
Thu 09 Jul 2020 8.15amVisitors : NFU Finals Day and 1.45 to 2.15pm