Visitors Diary Overview

April 2021
Thu 22 Apr 2021 8.30amVisitors : Lincs NFU
May 2021
Wed 12 May 2021 11.40amVisitors : Rambling Fogies
June 2021
Thu 17 Jun 2021 11.00amVisitors : David Aspinall 8/9 players
July 2021
Fri 02 Jul 2021 10.30amVisitors : Oakmere GC Captains away day
Fri 09 Jul 2021 1.30pmVisitors : Lia Connolly and friends
Wed 14 Jul 2021 1.00pmVisitors : The Notts Wanderers
Thu 29 Jul 2021 2.00pmVisitors : Mike McPhee
August 2021
Thu 05 Aug 2021 11.00amVisitors : Seacroft Ladies [14]
Fri 06 Aug 2021Visitors : Saxilby GS
Thu 19 Aug 2021 10.00amVisitors : Kibworth GC
September 2021
Fri 10 Sep 2021 1.00pmVisitors : Rollinson Group
Tue 14 Sep 2021Visitors : Mapperley Ladies Exchange Day
Thu 16 Sep 2021 11.00amVisitors : South Division GS
Fri 17 Sep 2021 12.00pmVisitors : Bob Shaw and guests
Tue 21 Sep 2021 10.45amVisitors : Mr Baldwin (4)
Tue 21 Sep 2021Visitors : Bob Lamb party
Wed 22 Sep 2021 1.00pmVisitors : Phil Thorndyke
Fri 24 Sep 2021 10.30amVisitors : Welbourn GS
Tue 28 Sep 2021 11.00amVisitors : Batemans Golf Day
October 2021
Thu 28 Oct 2021 10.00amVisitors : Bob Elkington