Visitors Diary Overview

October 2018
Thu 18 Oct 2018 10.45amVisitors : Simon Bacon
Fri 19 Oct 2018 10.30amVisitors : Southwell Golf Society
Thu 25 Oct 2018 10.00amVisitors : THORPE PARK SENIORS
Mon 29 Oct 2018 11.30amVisitors : PAUL MARRIOT
November 2018
Tue 06 Nov 2018 10.00amVisitors : David Welby
Fri 09 Nov 2018 9.45amVisitors : ROGER SMITH 4 GOLFERS
Fri 09 Nov 2018 10.00amVisitors : TROGGS GS ?
Fri 09 Nov 2018 11.00amVisitors : Harry Kipling and guests
December 2018
Wed 05 Dec 2018 12.15pmVisitors : Pat Leachman
Mon 10 Dec 2018 8.30amVisitors : BOB's Christmas doo
Fri 28 Dec 2018 10.30amVisitors : Geoff Payne
Fri 28 Dec 2018Visitors :
March 2019
Wed 20 Mar 2019Visitors : IOAGS
Thu 21 Mar 2019 8.45amVisitors : LINCS NFU
April 2019
Fri 05 Apr 2019 11.00amVisitors : Mark Fell Cricket Golf Day
Wed 10 Apr 2019 1.00pmVisitors : The Wheatsheaf Golf Society
Sun 14 Apr 2019 11.00amVisitors : Mr. Atkinson.
Tue 23 Apr 2019 11.00amVisitors : Scrablers
Fri 26 Apr 2019Visitors : St Barnabas Charity Golf Event
May 2019
Tue 14 May 2019Visitors : Michael Parker and guests from RWNGC
Thu 16 May 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Eddie Hartley
Tue 21 May 2019 1.15pmVisitors : Philip Thorndyke (8)
Wed 22 May 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Mike Abbotts
June 2019
Mon 10 Jun 2019 12.00pmVisitors : East Anglian Farmers GS
July 2019
Tue 02 Jul 2019 12.00pmVisitors : David Maher
Fri 26 Jul 2019 10.00amVisitors : Trent Lock Captains Away Day.
August 2019
Sun 04 Aug 2019 11.30amVisitors : Phil Vincent
Fri 16 Aug 2019 10.30amVisitors : NEWARK RUGBY CLUB G S
September 2019
Fri 13 Sep 2019Visitors : The Penguins
Tue 17 Sep 2019Visitors : Midland Senior Autumn Meeting
Thu 19 Sep 2019 10.30amVisitors : Mr.D'Abreo
Mon 30 Sep 2019 1.15pmVisitors : Spa Golf DAVID STANLEY