Visitors Diary Overview

April 2019
Fri 26 Apr 2019 9.00amVisitors : St Barnabas Charity Golf Event First tee also closed from 12.45 to 13.30
Sun 28 Apr 2019 1.30pmVisitors : Robin Hood Group [9]
May 2019
Tue 07 May 2019 12.30pmVisitors : Matthew Bell  8 players
Wed 08 May 2019 12.00pmVisitors : Matthew Bell 8 players
Tue 14 May 2019 1.15pmVisitors : Michael Parker and guests from RWNGC
Tue 14 May 2019Visitors : Glynn and guests 12pm tee time tbc
Thu 16 May 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Eddie Hartley
Sun 19 May 2019 1.35pmVisitors : David Wylde
Sun 19 May 2019 2.00pmVisitors : Paul Hewitt
Tue 21 May 2019 1.15pmVisitors : Philip Thorndyke (8)
Wed 22 May 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Mike Abbotts
June 2019
Wed 05 Jun 2019 11.00amVisitors : Steve Kosmowsky
Fri 07 Jun 2019 12.00pmVisitors : NCGS
Mon 10 Jun 2019 12.00pmVisitors : East Anglian Farmers GS
Tue 18 Jun 2019 10.00amVisitors : AWC and JEWOSC 12.45-13.30
Fri 21 Jun 2019Visitors : Ambitions Personnel Golf Day
Thu 27 Jun 2019 12.30pmVisitors : Boston LVA
Thu 27 Jun 2019 2.00pmVisitors : Lincs CLA v Notts CLA
July 2019
Tue 02 Jul 2019 12.00pmVisitors : David Maher
Mon 15 Jul 2019 9.30amVisitors : Blyth GS 11am - 11.45am
Tue 16 Jul 2019 10.00amVisitors : Novartis GS 12pm-1pm
Thu 18 Jul 2019 10.00amVisitors : Millfield Seniors  Prov. booking
Thu 18 Jul 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Notts Wanderers
Fri 26 Jul 2019 10.00amVisitors : Trent Lock Captains Away Day.
Fri 26 Jul 2019 11.30amVisitors : Springwater GC
Tue 30 Jul 2019Visitors : Newark Ladies Away Day
August 2019
Thu 01 Aug 2019 10.30amVisitors : Paul Williams
Sun 04 Aug 2019 11.30amVisitors : Phil Vincent
Thu 08 Aug 2019 11.30amVisitors : Country Wide golf holidays
Mon 12 Aug 2019 11.00amVisitors : Mrs. Needham
Mon 12 Aug 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Rick Wright (LFR)
Thu 15 Aug 2019 11.00amVisitors : Kibworth GC
Thu 29 Aug 2019 11.00amVisitors : Melton Mowbray Exchange Day
September 2019
Thu 05 Sep 2019Visitors : Holme Hall Seniors Exchange Day
Fri 13 Sep 2019Visitors : The Penguins
Tue 17 Sep 2019Visitors : Midland Senior Autumn Meeting
Wed 18 Sep 2019 11.00amVisitors : George and Dragon GS
Thu 19 Sep 2019 10.30amVisitors : Mr.D'Abreo
Fri 20 Sep 2019 10.00amVisitors : British Steel  1pm afternoon tee off
Mon 30 Sep 2019 1.15pmVisitors : Spa Golf DAVID STANLEY
October 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019 10.00amVisitors : Childrens Links
Fri 25 Oct 2019 11.30amVisitors : Harry Kipling & Guests