Visitors Diary Overview

April 2021
Tue 13 Apr 2021 10.00amVisitors : Paul Ashley
Sat 17 Apr 2021 11.00amVisitors : Carl Adair *
Tue 27 Apr 2021 12.00pmVisitors : Ministers Golf Association
May 2021
Wed 12 May 2021 11.15amVisitors : Rambling Fogies
Tue 25 May 2021 1.00pmVisitors : Phil Thorndyke
July 2021
Fri 02 Jul 2021 10.30amVisitors : Oakmere GC Captains away day
Thu 29 Jul 2021 2.00pmVisitors : Mike McPhee
August 2021
Fri 06 Aug 2021Visitors : Saxilby GS
September 2021
Tue 14 Sep 2021Visitors : Mapperley Ladies Exchange Day
Thu 16 Sep 2021 11.00amVisitors : South Division GS