Visitors Diary Overview

December 2021
Thu 09 Dec 2021 9.48amVisitors : The Digby Lions
Tue 21 Dec 2021 9.55amVisitors : Fulbeck GS
Wed 29 Dec 2021 10.45amVisitors : CIVIL DEFENSE GROUP
February 2022
Fri 25 Feb 2022 10.30amVisitors : Nick Maltby
March 2022
Fri 25 Mar 2022 1.00pmVisitors : Waterboys group
April 2022
Tue 19 Apr 2022 11.00amVisitors : Lincs PGA Seniors v Lincs Amateur Seniors 6 pairs each side
Tue 26 Apr 2022 12.00pmVisitors : Ministers Golf Association
May 2022
Tue 17 May 2022 1.00pmVisitors : Jim Newbold 8
Wed 18 May 2022 1.00pmVisitors : Mike Abbotts
June 2022
Tue 14 Jun 2022 11.00amVisitors : GMB Golf Tours
Thu 16 Jun 2022 8.00amVisitors : BM Force Championship 1pm until 2.30pm
Thu 30 Jun 2022 12.00pmVisitors : Wheatsheaf GS
July 2022
Thu 07 Jul 2022 12.00pmVisitors : Boston LVA
Fri 08 Jul 2022 12.30pmVisitors : NOMADS GOLF SOCIETY GOLF + 2 COURSE MEAL
Wed 13 Jul 2022 12.30pmVisitors : Notts Wanderers GS
Thu 14 Jul 2022 9.30amVisitors : Whitwood Wannabes
August 2022
Tue 30 Aug 2022 1.00pmVisitors : JOHN HOLDEN
September 2022
Thu 15 Sep 2022 10.30amVisitors : Penguins
Tue 20 Sep 2022 11.30amVisitors : South division GS