Social Programme

August 2018
Wed 22 Aug 2018 1.00pmClubhouse : Steve McGinty
Sat 25 Aug 2018 11.00amSocial : The Great Potato Weigh-In
Fri 31 Aug 2018 4.30pmSocial : Fire Fighters Golfer Non-Golfer event and BBQ.
September 2018
Thu 13 Sep 2018 7.30pmSocial : Blankney Hunt Meeting
Sat 15 Sep 2018 12.30pmSocial : Mr. Hare.
Sat 29 Sep 2018 7.00pmSocial : Private Function
October 2018
Tue 02 Oct 2018 11.00amSocial : Ladies W.I.
Fri 05 Oct 2018 1.00pmSocial : Hand in Hand Club
Sat 06 Oct 2018 7.00pmSocial : Squash Club Social
Fri 26 Oct 2018 7.30pmSocial : CLUB PRESENTATION EVENING Food available from 5pm.
Sat 27 Oct 2018 7.00pmSocial : Mrs.Cook Private birthday party in dining room
Sat 27 Oct 2018Clubhouse :
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov 2018Social : Blankney Golf Club Dinner Dance
Sat 24 Nov 2018Social : Jack Cawdron (Pigeon Man)
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec 2018 7.00pmSocial : Squash/Fire/Golf Clubs Christmas Social  Private function
Tue 18 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Directors and Managers Christmas Dinner
February 2019
Fri 15 Feb 2019Social : SENIORS VALENTINES
Fri 22 Feb 2019 7.00pmSocial : KGB Social  Private function