Social Programme

April 2019
Sat 27 Apr 2019 7.30pmClubhouse : BINGO at BLANKNEY  Eyes down 7.30
Sun 28 Apr 2019Clubhouse : SUNDAY LUNCH
Mon 29 Apr 2019 12.30pmSocial : Lunch
May 2019
Sat 04 May 2019 12.30pmSocial : Johnny Johnson [5 x 4 ball times] 18
Sat 04 May 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Birthday Party 7pm  Prívate function clubhouse closed from 6.30pm.
Sun 05 May 2019Clubhouse : SUNDAY LUNCH
Sun 19 May 2019Clubhouse : SUNDAY LUNCH
Sat 25 May 2019Clubhouse : BINGO NIGHT at BLANKNEY
June 2019
Fri 07 Jun 2019Social : THE CLUB PRESENTATION EVENING
Sat 08 Jun 2019Social : BLANKNEY SUMMER BALL. 1940's Theme with entertainment.
Sun 16 Jun 2019Clubhouse : FATHER’s DAY SUNDAY LUNCH
July 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Blankney Estates Quiz for Ambicopter Private
Sat 20 Jul 2019Social : Gary’s 50th
Sat 27 Jul 2019Social : Past Captain's Dinner 7pm for 7.30pm
Sun 28 Jul 2019Clubhouse : SUNDAY LUNCH
August 2019
Sun 11 Aug 2019Clubhouse : SUNDAY LUNCH
Sun 25 Aug 2019Clubhouse : SUNDAY LUNCH.
September 2019
Sat 14 Sep 2019Social : Great Blankney Potatoe Grow-Off
Sun 22 Sep 2019Clubhouse : SUNDAY LUNCH
Sat 28 Sep 2019Social : Prov social
November 2019
Sat 16 Nov 2019 7.00pmSocial : Jack Cawdron (Pigeon Man), Tel 01526 378381