Social Programme

November 2017
Fri 24 Nov 2017Clubhouse : Blankney GC AGM
Sat 25 Nov 2017Clubhouse : Mr. Cawdron
December 2017
Sun 03 Dec 2017 12.30pmClubhouse : Mrs Hoyes [Austin A35 Owners Club]
Fri 08 Dec 2017Social : Committee Dinner
Thu 21 Dec 2017 10.40amSocial : Steve's Santa Scramble
Fri 29 Dec 2017 9.20amSocial : Quigley and friends [3 club challenge]
January 2018
Sun 21 Jan 2018Clubhouse : Ashley Chester [Christening]
February 2018
Fri 16 Feb 2018Social : Seniors Valentines Dinner
April 2018
Sat 21 Apr 2018Social : St. George's Day Social
May 2018
Sat 26 May 2018Social : Wedding reception