Social Programme

July 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Blankney Estates Quiz for Ambicopter Private
Sat 20 Jul 2019Social : Gary’s 50th
Sat 27 Jul 2019Social : Past Captain's Dinner 7pm for 7.30pm
Sun 28 Jul 2019Clubhouse : SUNDAY LUNCH
August 2019
Sat 10 Aug 2019 3.00pmSocial : Golfer Non Golfer and BBQ
Sun 11 Aug 2019Clubhouse : SUNDAY LUNCH
Sat 17 Aug 2019Social : Retirement Party TBC
Mon 19 Aug 2019 11.30amSocial : Gold Members Golf Day
Sat 24 Aug 2019Social : Family Nature Trail and BBQ  TBC along with details.
Sun 25 Aug 2019Clubhouse : SUNDAY LUNCH.
September 2019
Sat 07 Sep 2019 12.00pmSocial : Gill Barker and guests
Sat 14 Sep 2019Social : Great Blankney Potatoe Grow-Off
Sun 22 Sep 2019Clubhouse : SUNDAY LUNCH
Sat 28 Sep 2019Social : KGB Quiz
October 2019
Sat 05 Oct 2019 7.00amSocial : Retirement Party
November 2019
Sat 16 Nov 2019 7.00pmSocial : Jack Cawdron