Seniors' 2021 Matches, Competitions & Monthly Qualifiers

 

2021 Competitions & Monthly Qualifiers
         

 

DAY DATE FIXTURE VENUE DETAIL

RESULT

Blankney first

MARCH          
Mon   CAPTAIN'S v VICE CAPTAIN'S Home First Tee Subject to Captain's Drive-In 
Sat   BLANKNEY GOLF CLUB Home First Tee 12:00  
Mon   Mar Qualifier Stableford Home First Tee 7:54       
Wed t.b.a Texas Scramble with Blankney Ladies Home    
Mon     Home        
 

APRIL

         
Thurs     Home 16 Players   8.30am for 9:00    
Mon 12-Apr April Qualifier Stableford Home First Tee 7:54       
Mon 19-Apr KEN WILLIAMS CUP & REG WOOLLEY CUP QUALIFIER Home First Tee 8:00    
Tues     Away 16 Players   8.00am for 8:30    
Fri t.b.a. SENIORS' DAY-OUT KENWICK PARK Away Away Day Arranged by IAN SMITH (???)   
MAY          
Tues 4-May STUART BLYTHMAN SALVER Home First Tee 8:00  
Mon 10-May May Qualifier Stableford Home First Tee 7:54       
Tues 18-May Boston  Away 12 Players   8.30am for 9:00    
Thurs 20-May South Kyme Home 16 Players   8.30am for 9:00    
Thurs 27-May Seacroft Home 16 Players   8.30am for 9:00    
JUNE          
Tues 1-Jun THE WATSON TROPHY Home    
Thurs 3-Jun Woodhall Spa Home 12 Players   8.30am for 9:00    
Tues 15-Jun Seacroft Away 16 Players   8.30am for 9:00    
Mon 21-Jun June Qualifier Medal Home First Tee 7:54       
Thurs 24-Jun Newark Home 16 Players   8.30am for 9:00    
Mon 28-Jun Sleaford Home 16 Players   8.30am for 9:00    
Wed 30-Jun Norwood Park Away 12 Players   8.30am for 9:00    
JULY          
Mon 5-Jul SENIORS' CAPTAIN'S DAY Home    
Thurs 8-Jul BERT NEWMAN SHIELD Home First Tee 8:00  
Mon 12-Jul Belton Woods Home 16 Players   8.30am for 9:00    
Wed 14-Jul Newark Away 16 Players   8.30am for 9:00    
Mon 19-Jul July Qualifier Stableford Home First Tee 7:54       
Thurs 22-Jul Boston Home 12 Players   8.30am for 9:00    
Mon 26-Jul Stoke Rochford Away 16 Players    Breakfast 8.30am for 9:00   
AUGUST          
Wed 4-Aug Louth Away 16 Players   8.30am for 9:00    
Thurs 5-Aug Seniors' Past Captains Home as invited   
Mon 9-Aug Sleaford Away 16 Players  8.30am for 9:00     
Fri 13-Aug Over 55s Mixed Home 4 BBB Pairs  
Mon 16-Aug August Qualifier Medal Home First Tee 7:54       
Sun 22-Aug BERT MEDHURST TROPHY Stableford Home Stableford Open to all Seniors incl. 5 day
Tues 24-Aug Woodhall Spa  Away 12 Players   8.30am for 9:00    
Thurs 26-Aug Carholme Home 16 Players   8.30am for 9:00    
SEPTEMBER          
Thurs 2-Sep Seniors' Exchange Day (???) Home Organised by Peter Morley  
Fri 3-Sep Open Am-Am Open Four Man Teams  
Mon  6-Sep GILLIATT DRIVER (Medal) Home First Tee 9:00 in handicap order
Mon 13-Sep September Qualifier Stableford Home First Tee 7:54       
Wed 15 Sep Belton Woods Away 16 Players  8.15 for 8:45   
Mon 20 Sep Ex-RAF v The Other Seniors Home Organised by Mike Merrison      
Thurs 23-Sep BERT CAWSEY CUP Home First Tee 8:00  
Wed 29 Sep Carholme Away 16 Players  8.30 for 9:00   
OCTOBER          
Mon 4-Oct Seniors' Invitation Home First Tee 9:00       
Mon

11-Oct

Louth Home 16 Players   8.30am for 9:00    
Wed 13-Oct Texas Scramble with The Ladies Home First Tee 10:00       
Fri

15-Oct

Norwood Park Home 12 Players   8.30am for 9:00    
Mon 18-Oct October Qualifier Stableford Home First Tee 7:54       
Thurs

28-Oct

South Kyme Away 16 Players   8.30am for 9:00    
DECEMBER          
Mon 6-Dec CHRISTMAS GREENSOMES FOLLOWED BY THE AGM  Home First Tee 8:00  

 

July Qualifier Stableford

SENIORS' DAY-OUT KENWICK PARK