Seniors' 2020 Fixtures & Results

FIXTURES 2019
         

 

DAY DATE FIXTURE VENUE DETAIL

RESULT

Blankney first

MARCH          
Mon 9-Mar CAPTAIN'S v VICE CAPTAIN'S Home First Tee 09:00 7.5 - 3.5 
Sat 14-Mar v. BLANKNEY CLUB Home  First Tee 12:00  
Wed 25-Mar Texas Scramble with Blankney Ladies Home    
Mon 30-Mar KEN WILLIAMS CUP & REG WOOLLEY CUP QUALIFIER Home First Tee 08:00  
 

APRIL

         
Thurs 9-Apr Belton Park Home 8.30am for 9.00am  
Mon 20-Apr Stoke Rochford Home 8.30am for 9.00am  
Mon 27-Apr Belton Park Away 8.00am for 8.30am  
MAY          
Tues 5-May STUART BLYTHMAN SALVER Home First Tee 08:00  
Thurs 14-May South Kyme Away 8.30am for 9.00am  
Tues 19-May Boston Away 8.30am for 9.00am  
Tues 26-May Seacroft Home 8.30am for 9.00am  
JUNE          
Tues 02-Jun BLANKNEY SENIORS OPEN    DAY Home First Tee 7:30      
Thurs 4-Jun Woodhall Spa Home 9.00am for 9.30am  
Tues 16-Jun Seacroft Away 8.30am for 9.00am

 

Thurs 25-Jun Newark Home 8.30am for 9.00am  
Mon 29-Jun Sleaford Home 8.30am for 9.00am  
JULY          
Wed 1-Jul Norwood Park Away    
Mon 6-Jul SENIORS' CAPTAIN'S DAY Home First Tee 08:00  
Thurs 9-Jul BERT NEWMAN SHIELD Home First Tee 08:00  
Mon 13-Jul Belton Woods Home 8.30am for 9.00am  
Wed 15-Jul Newark Away 8.30am for 9.00am  
Thurs 23-Jul Boston Home 8.30am for 9.00am  
Mon 27-Jul Stoke Rochford Away 9.00am for 10.00am

 

AUGUST          
Wed 5-Aug Louth Away 8.30am for 9.00am   
Thurs 6-Aug SENIORS PAST CAPTAINS TROPHY Home    
Mon 10-Aug Sleaford Away 9.00am for 9.30am  
Fri 14-Aug Over 55's Mixed OPen      
Sun 23- Aug BERT MEDHURST TROPHY Stableford Home First Tee 08:00  
Tues  25-Aug  Woodhall Spa  Away  9:30 for 10:00am  

 

Thurs 27-Aug Carholme Home 8.30am for 9.00am  
SEPTEMBER          
Tues 1-Sep Seniors Open Am-Am Home    
Fri 4-Sep SENIORS' AWAY DAY - KENWICK PARK Away     
Mon  7-Sep GILLIATT DRIVER (Medal) Home First Tee 08:00  
Tues 15-Sep Belton Woods Away    
Mon 21-Sep Ex-RAF v Rest of Seniors  Home 10 Fourballs first tee 9.00am  
Thurs 24-Sep BERT CAWSEY CUP Home First Tee 08:00  
Wed 30-Sep Carholme Away 8.30am for 9.00am  
OCTOBER          
Mon 5-Oct SENIORS INVITATION Home First Tee 09:00  
Thurs 8-Oct South Kyme Home 8.30am for 9.00am

 

Mon 12-Oct  Louth Home 8:30am for 9:00am   
Wed 14-Oct Texas Scramble with Blankney Ladies Home  (10.00am start)         
Fri 16-Oct Norwood Park Home  8.30am for 9.00am         
DECEMBER          
Mon 7-Dec CHRISTMAS GREENSOMES FOLLOWED BY THE AGM AT approx. 4:00p.m. Home First Tee 08:00