Seniors' 2019 Fixtures & Results

FIXTURES 2019
         

 

DAY DATE FIXTURE VENUE DETAIL

RESULT

Blankney first

MARCH          
Thurs 7-Mar CAPTAIN'S v VICE CAPTAIN'S Home First Tee 10:00  
Sat 9-Mar v. BLANKNEY CLUB Home  First Tee 12:00  
 

APRIL

         
Thurs 4-Apr Belton Park Home 8.30am for 9.00am  
Mon 15-Apr KEN WILLIAMS CUP & REG WOOLLEY CUP QUALIFIER Home First Tee 08:00  
Wed 17-Apr Texas Scramble with Blankney Ladies Home    
Tues 23-Apr TBN    

 

Fri 26-Apr Seniors' Away Day - Laceby Manor Away  

    

Tues 30-Apr Belton Park Away 8.00am for 8.30am  
MAY          
Thurs 2-May STUART BLYTHMAN SALVER Home First Tee 08:00  
Thurs 9-May Boston West Home 8.30am for 9.00am

 

Thurs 16-May South Kyme Home 8.30am for 9.00am

 

Tues 21-May Boston Away 8.30am for 9.00am  
Thurs 30-May Seacroft Home 8.30am for 9.00am  
JUNE          
Tues 04-Jun BLANKNEY SENIORS OPEN    DAY Home First Tee 7:30      
Thurs 6-Jun Woodhall Spa Home 9.00am for 9.30am  
Tues 11-Jun Seacroft Away 8.30am for 9.00am

 

Thurs 20-Jun Boston West Away 8.30am for 9.00am  
Thurs 27-Jun Newark Home 8.30am for 9.00am  
JULY          
Mon 1-Jul Sleaford Home 8.30am for 9.00am  
Thurs 4-Jul BERT NEWMAN SHIELD Home First Tee 08:00  
Mon 8-Jul Stoke Rochford Home 8.30am for 9.00am  
Thurs 11-Jul Newark Away 8.30am for 9.00am  
Mon 15-Jul Belton Woods Away 8.14am for 8.44am  
Thurs 25-Jul Boston Home 8.30am for 9.00am  
Mon 29-July Stoke Rochford Away 9.00am for 10.00am

 

AUGUST          
Thurs 1-Aug SENIORS PAST CAPTAINS TROPHY Home    
Thurs 8-Aug SENIORS' CAPTAIN'S DAY Home First Tee 08:00  
Mon 12-Aug Sleaford Away 9.00am for 9.30am  
Wed 14-Aug TBN      
Thurs 22-Aug Carholme Home 8.30am for 9.00am  
Sun 25- Aug BERT MEDHURST TROPHY Stableford Home First Tee 08:00  
Tues  27-Aug  Woodhall Spa  Away  9:30 for 10:00am  

 

SEPTEMBER          
Mon  2-Sep GILLIATT DRIVER (Medal) Home First Tee 08:00  
Thurs 5-Sep Seniors' Exchange Day - Holme Hall Away     
Wed 11-Sep Louth Away 8.30am for 9.00am   
Tues 17-Sep Belton Woods Home 8.30am for 9.00am  
Mon 23-Sep Ex-RAF v Rest of Seniors  Home 10 Fourballs first tee 9.00am  
Thurs 26-Sep BERT CAWSEY CUP Home First Tee 08:00  
OCTOBER          
Wed 2-Oct Carholme Away 8.30am for 9.00am  
Mon 7-Oct SENIORS INVITATION Home First Tee 09:00  
Thurs 10-Oct South Kyme Away 8.30am for 9.00am  
Mon 14-Oct  Louth Home 8:30am for 9:00am   
Wed 16-Oct Texas Scramble with Blankney Ladies Home  (10.00am start)         
DECEMBER          
Mon 2-Dec CHRISTMAS GREENSOMES FOLLOWED BY THE AGM AT approx. 4:00p.m. Home First Tee 08:00