Seniors' 2018 Fixtures & Results

FIXTURES 2015
         

 

DAY DATE FIXTURE VENUE DETAIL

RESULT

Blankney first

MARCH          
Thurs 8-Mar CAPTAIN'S v VICE CAPTAIN'S Home First Tee 10:00 6.5 - 2.5 
Sat 10-Mar v. BLANKNEY CLUB Home  First Tee 12:00  
Thurs 22-Mar Louth Home 8:30am for 9:00am 5.5 - 2.5  
Tues 27-Mar Canwick Park Home 8.30am for 9.00am

3.5 - 2.5   

 

APRIL

         
Tues  3-Apr  Woodhall Spa  Away  9:00 for 9:30am  

3 - 5 

Thurs 5-Apr Belton Park Home 8.30am for 9.00am 4 - 4  
Mon 16-Apr KEN WILLIAMS CUP & REG WOOLLEY CUP QUALIFIER Home First Tee 08:00  
Wed 18-Apr Blankney Ladies Home  (First Tee 9:20 ) 3.5 - 7.5 
Thurs 19-Apr Market Rasen Away 8.30am for 9.00am

2 - 6    

Tues 24-Apr Seniors' Away Day Away  

    

MAY          
Thurs 3-May Market Rasen Home 8.30am for 9.00am  7.5 - 0.5
Tues 8-May STUART BLYTHMAN SALVER Home First Tee 08:00  
Thurs 10-May Boston West Home 8.30am for 9.00am

6 - 2 

Tues 15-May Belton Park Away 8.00am for 8.30am   2.5 - 5.5
Thurs 17-May South Kyme Home 8.30am for 9.00am

5 - 3 

Tues 22-May Boston Away 8.30am for 9.00am  3 - 3
Thurs 31-May Seacroft Home 8.30am for 9.00am   5 - 3
JUNE          
Tues 05-Jun BLANKNEY SENIORS OPEN    DAY Home First Tee 7:30      
Thurs 7-Jun Woodhall Spa Home 9.00am for 9.30am  3 - 5
Tues 12-Jun Seacroft Away 8.30am for 9.00am

1.5 - 6.5 

Thurs 21-Jun Boston West Away 8.30am for 9.00am   2 - 4
Mon 25-June Stoke Rochford Away 9.00am for 10.00am

4 - 4 

Thurs 28-Jun Newark Home 8.30am for 9.00am  8 - 0
JULY          
Mon 2-Jul Sleaford Home 8.30am for 9.00am  7 - 1
Mon 5-Jul BERT NEWMAN SHIELD Home First Tee 08:00  
Mon 9-Jul Stoke Rochford Home 8.30am for 9.00am  6 - 2
Thurs 12-Jul Newark Away 8.30am for 9.00am 4 - 4 
Mon 16-Jul Belton Woods Away 8.14am for 8.44am  2 - 6
Thurs 26-Jul Boston Home 8.30am for 9.00am  5 - 1
AUGUST          
Thurs 2-Aug SENIORS PAST CAPTAINS TROPHY Home    
Thurs 9-Aug SENIORS' CAPTAIN'S DAY Home First Tee 08:00  
Mon 13-Aug Sleaford Away 8.30am for 9.00am 4 - 4  
Thurs 23-Aug Carholme Home 8.30am for 9.00am  3 - 3
Sun 26- Aug BERT MEDHURST TROPHY Stableford Home First Tee 08:00  
Wed 29-Aug Canwick Park Away 8.30am for 9.00am  2 - 6
SEPTEMBER          
Mon  3-Sep GILLIATT DRIVER (Medal) Home First Tee 08:00  
Thurs 6-Sep

SENIORS' EXCHANGE DAY

(Holme Hall)

Away    
Wed 12-Sep Louth Away 8.30am for 9.00am 2.5 - 5.5   
Tues 18-Sep Belton Woods Home 8.30am for 9.00am 5.5 - 2.5  
Mon 24-Sep Ex-RAF v Rest of Seniors  Home 10 Fourballs first tee 9.00am  
Thurs 27-Sep BERT CAWSEY CUP Home First Tee 08:00  
OCTOBER          
Mon 1-Oct SENIORS INVITATION Home First Tee 09:00  
Wed 3-Oct Carholme Away 8.30am for 9.00am  
Thurs 11-Oct South Kyme Away 8.30am for 9.00am  
Wed 17-Oct Texas Scramble with Blankney Ladies Home  (10.00am start)         
DECEMBER          
Mon 3-Dec CHRISTMAS GREENSOMES FOLLOWED BY THE AGM AT approx. 4:00p.m. Home First Tee 08:00