Open Competitions Overview

Open Competition Online Booking
CLICK HERE...

Current entry forms are listed in the Open Competitions menu for you to print and send back to the club. Click the underlined Opens below to go straight to entry forms.

August 2021
Tue 10 Aug 2021Air Ambulance Golf Day
Fri 13 Aug 2021OVER 55'S MIXED OPEN
Sun 15 Aug 2021The Donegan Cup Mixed Open
Fri 27 Aug 2021The Ruskington Cup
Sun 29 Aug 2021The Robert Pearson Gents Open
Tue 31 Aug 2021Mixed Lincolnshire Swing (Blankney)
September 2021
Fri 03 Sep 2021SENIORS OPEN AM AM
Wed 08 Sep 2021Ladies Charity OPEN AM AM
Sun 26 Sep 2021The Lincolnshire Bomber Open
October 2021
Fri 08 Oct 2021 10.00amSt Peter's Church [Dunston] Charity Day
Fri 29 Oct 2021 9.00amThe Lincs Patrons Cup (Lincolnshire Juniors)
April 2022
Tue 05 Apr 2022 11.00amCounty Girls Spring Stableford
June 2022
Fri 03 Jun 2022 9.00amPROSTATE CANCER GOLF DAY
Mon 06 Jun 2022Lincolnshire Swing (Seacroft)
Tue 07 Jun 2022Lincolnshire Swing (Blankney)
Wed 08 Jun 2022Lincolnshire Swing (Woodhall Spa)
July 2022
Tue 19 Jul 2022 8.30amLincs Ladies County Better Ball Central