Open Competitions Overview

Open Competition Online Booking
CLICK HERE...

Current entry forms are listed in the Open Competitions menu for you to print and send back to the club. Click the underlined Opens below to go straight to entry forms.

April 2022
Tue 05 Apr 2022 11.00amCounty Girls Spring Stableford
June 2022
Fri 03 Jun 2022 9.00amPROSTATE CANCER GOLF DAY
Mon 06 Jun 2022Lincolnshire Swing (Seacroft)
Tue 07 Jun 2022Lincolnshire Swing (Blankney)
Wed 08 Jun 2022Lincolnshire Swing (Woodhall Spa)
July 2022
Tue 19 Jul 2022 8.30amLincs Ladies County Better Ball Central
September 2022
Mon 05 Sep 2022Mixed Lincolnshire Swing (Seacroft)
Tue 06 Sep 2022Mixed Lincolnshire Swing (Blankney)
Wed 07 Sep 2022Mixed Lincolnshire Swing (Woodhall Spa)
Thu 29 Sep 2022 9.00amLINCOLNSHIRE VETERANS LADIES GOLF ASSOCIATION
October 2022
Fri 14 Oct 2022 10.00amSt.Peters Church [Dunston] Charity Golf Day