Open Competitions Overview

Open Competition Online Booking
CLICK HERE...

Current entry forms are listed in the Open Competitions menu for you to print and send back to the club. Click the underlined Opens below to go straight to entry forms.

April 2021
Tue 06 Apr 2021 11.00amCounty Girls Spring Cup
May 2021
Sat 15 May 2021Ladies OPEN (FA cup final day)
Fri 28 May 2021PROSTATE CANCER GOLF DAY
June 2021
Tue 01 Jun 2021SENIORS OPEN (WATSON TROPHY)
Mon 07 Jun 2021Lincolnshire Swing (Seacroft)
Tue 08 Jun 2021 8.00amLincolnshire Swing (Blankney)
Wed 09 Jun 2021Lincolnshire Swing (Woodhall Spa)
August 2021
Tue 10 Aug 2021Air Ambulance Golf Day
Fri 13 Aug 2021OVER 55'S MIXED OPEN
Mon 30 Aug 2021Mixed Lincolnshire Swing [Seacroft]
September 2021
Wed 01 Sep 2021Mixed Lincolnshire Swing [Woodhall]
Fri 03 Sep 2021SENIORS OPEN AM AM