Open Competitions Overview

Open Competition Online Booking
CLICK HERE...

Current entry forms are listed in the Open Competitions menu for you to print and send back to the club. Click the underlined Opens below to go straight to entry forms.

April 2019
Wed 03 Apr 2019 7.00amLincoln City FC Golf Day Am-Am 11am shotgun start
Tue 09 Apr 2019 11.00amLincs Girl's Spring Cup
Thu 11 Apr 2019Lincolnshire Golfers Alliance
May 2019
Fri 03 May 2019 7.00amPROSTATE CANCER GOLF DAY Shot gun start at 10am
Sun 12 May 2019The Wilkinson Cup Gents Open
Sat 18 May 2019Ladies Open Day 8.30-2pm
Sun 26 May 2019The Philip Metcalf Mixed Open
June 2019
Sun 02 Jun 2019The Charity Cup Gents Open
Tue 04 Jun 2019 7.30amSENIORS OPEN (WATSON TROPHY)
Sun 23 Jun 2019Gents Invitation Day (shotgun start)
July 2019
Tue 09 Jul 2019Ladies Over 55's Texas Scramble
Fri 12 Jul 2019 10.00amBRACEBRIDGE HEATH CRICKET CLUB GOLF DAY
August 2019
Fri 02 Aug 2019Over 55’s Mixed Open
Tue 13 Aug 2019Air Ambulance Charity Golf Day
Sun 18 Aug 2019The Donegan Cup Mixed Open
Tue 20 Aug 2019 8.30amLincs County Ladies Autumn Meeting  Silver Division
September 2019
Sun 01 Sep 2019The Robert Pearson Gents Open
Tue 03 Sep 2019 9.30amThe Mixed Lincolnshire Swing
Fri 06 Sep 2019Wright Vigar Charity Golf Day
Tue 10 Sep 2019Seniors Open Am-Am
Wed 11 Sep 2019Ladies Charity AM AM
Sun 22 Sep 2019The Lincolnshire Bomber Open
Fri 27 Sep 2019 10.00amTony Bear 76 Foundation Charity Golf Day.
October 2019
Fri 25 Oct 2019The Patrons Cup (County Junior Open)