Open Competitions Overview

Open Competition Online Booking
CLICK HERE...

Current entry forms are listed in the Open Competitions menu for you to print and send back to the club. Click the underlined Opens below to go straight to entry forms.

April 2021
Tue 06 Apr 2021 11.00amCounty Girls Spring Cup
May 2021
Sat 15 May 2021Ladies OPEN (FA cup final day)
Sun 16 May 2021The Wilkinson Cup Gents Open (Better Ball Par)
Sun 23 May 2021Philip Metcalf Mixed Open
Fri 28 May 2021PROSTATE CANCER GOLF DAY
Sun 30 May 2021Charity Cup Gents Open
June 2021
Tue 01 Jun 2021SENIORS OPEN (WATSON TROPHY)
Mon 07 Jun 2021Lincolnshire Swing (Seacroft)
Tue 08 Jun 2021 8.00amLincolnshire Swing (Blankney)
Wed 09 Jun 2021Lincolnshire Swing (Woodhall Spa)
Sun 13 Jun 2021Gents Invitation Day
August 2021
Sun 01 Aug 2021Gents Open AM AM (teams of 4, best 2 to count)
Tue 10 Aug 2021Air Ambulance Golf Day
Fri 13 Aug 2021OVER 55'S MIXED OPEN
Sun 15 Aug 2021The Donegan Cup Mixed Open
Fri 27 Aug 2021The Ruskington Cup
Sun 29 Aug 2021The Robert Pearson Gents Open
Mon 30 Aug 2021Mixed Lincolnshire Swing [Seacroft]
September 2021
Wed 01 Sep 2021Mixed Lincolnshire Swing [Woodhall]
Fri 03 Sep 2021SENIORS OPEN AM AM
Sun 26 Sep 2021The Lincolnshire Bomber Open
October 2021
Fri 29 Oct 2021 9.00amThe Lincs Patrons Cup (Lincolnshire Juniors)