Open Competitions Overview

Open Competition Online Booking
CLICK HERE...

Current entry forms are listed in the Open Competitions menu for you to print and send back to the club. Click the underlined Opens below to go straight to entry forms.

April 2022
Tue 05 Apr 2022 11.00amCounty Girls Spring Stableford
May 2022
Sun 15 May 2022Wilkinson Cup Open (Gents)
Sun 22 May 2022The Philip Metcalf Mixed Open
Sat 28 May 2022Ladies Open 4 Ball Team Comp
Sun 29 May 2022The Charity Gents Open Medal
June 2022
Fri 03 Jun 2022 9.00amPROSTATE CANCER GOLF DAY
Mon 06 Jun 2022Lincolnshire Swing (Seacroft)
Tue 07 Jun 2022 7.56amLincolnshire Swing (Blankney)
Wed 08 Jun 2022Lincolnshire Swing (Woodhall Spa)
Tue 21 Jun 2022Watson Trophy (Seniors Open)
July 2022
Tue 12 Jul 2022Ladies Over 55's OPEN Texas Scramble
Tue 19 Jul 2022 8.30amLincs Ladies County Better Ball Central
Sun 31 Jul 2022Gents Open AM AM
August 2022
Fri 12 Aug 2022SENIORS OVER 55'S MIXED OPEN
Sun 14 Aug 2022The Donegan Cup Mixed Open
Sun 28 Aug 2022The Robert Pearson Gents Open
September 2022
Fri 02 Sep 2022Seniors Open AM AM
Mon 05 Sep 2022Mixed Lincolnshire Swing (Seacroft)
Tue 06 Sep 2022 8.00amMixed Lincolnshire Swing (Blankney)
Wed 07 Sep 2022Mixed Lincolnshire Swing (Woodhall Spa)
Wed 14 Sep 2022Ladies Charity OPEN AM AM
Sun 25 Sep 2022Lincolnshire Bomber Open  Pairs Better Ball
Thu 29 Sep 2022 9.00amLINCOLNSHIRE VETERANS LADIES GOLF ASSOCIATION