OPEN COMPETITIONS AT BLANKNEY GOLF CLUB 2018

OPEN COMPETITIONS AT BLANKNEY 2018.

 Blankney Golf Club has a number of Open Competitions throughout to suit all categories of golfers who are members of a golf club. Listed below are the Opens on offer for the coming season along with their format and costs. All Open entry forms are available for you to print-off from this website by going to Open Competitions and then downloading the appropriate form. Here are the Opens in date order.

Sunday 6th May. The Wilkinson Cup GENTS OPEN. Better Ball Par.

Saturday 19th May. LADIES Open Day. 4 Ball Sableford Waltz.

Sunday 20th May. The Lincolnshire Bomber. Any combination pairs Open.

Sunday 27th May. The Philip Metcalf. MIXED OPEN. Greensome Stableford.

Sunday 3rd. June. The Charity Cup GENTS OPEN. Individual Medal.

Tuesday 5th June The SENIORS OPEN. Individual Stableford.

Tuesday 10th July. LADIES OVER 55's. Texas Scramble.

Sunday 22rd July. GENTS OPEN. Am-Am.

Friday 3rd August OVER 55's MIXED OPEN. Better Ball Stableford

Sunday 19th August. The Donegan Cup. MIXED OPEN. Greensome Stableford.

Saturday 23rd September. JUNIOR OPEN & Daily Teleg

Sunday 9th September. The Robert Pearson GENTS OPEN. Better Ball Stableford.

Wednesday 12th September. LADIES Charity Am-Am. 

Saturday 22nd September. BLANKNEY JUNIOR OPEN & Daily Telegraph Qual. Medal. 

 

ENTRY FORMS FOR ALL OF THE ABOVE COMPETITIONS ARE UNDER " OPEN COMPETITIONS" ON THIS

WEBSITE.