Mens Match Overview

March 2019
Sat 02 Mar 2019Home Match : Captains Drive in
Sat 09 Mar 2019 12.00pmHome Match : Club v Seniors  6 pairs
Sat 16 Mar 2019 12.00pmHome Match : Club v Carholme GC 6 pairs
Sat 23 Mar 2019 12.00pmHome Match : Blankney v ladies 6 pairs
Sat 30 Mar 2019 12.00pmAway Match : Blankney v Newark (Friendly) 8 pairs
April 2019
Tue 02 Apr 2019 1.00pmHome Match : Blankney v Seacroft GC (Board Members) (Friendly) 8 pairs
Sat 13 Apr 2019 1.00pmAway Match : Blankney A v Greetham Valley A [League]
Sat 13 Apr 2019 1.00pmHome Match : Blankney B V Greetham Valley B [League]
Thu 18 Apr 2019 1.30pmHome Match : Blankney v Belton Park (Friendly) 8 pairs
Sat 27 Apr 2019 12.45pmHome Match : Blankney A v Stoke Rochford A [League]
May 2019
Wed 08 May 2019 3.00pmAway Match : Blankney v Woodhall Spa [Friendly] 6 pairs
Sat 11 May 2019 12.45pmHome Match : Blankney B v Belton Park [League]
Sat 11 May 2019 1.00pmAway Match : Blankney A v Belton Park A [League]
Sat 11 May 2019 1.00pmHome Match : Left Handers v Right Handers 6 pairs
Sat 25 May 2019 12.45pmHome Match : Blankney B v Spalding B [League]
Sat 25 May 2019 1.00pmAway Match : Blankney A v Sleaford A [League]
June 2019
Wed 05 Jun 2019 12.00pmAway Match : Blankney v Radcliffe (Friendly) 6 pairs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 12.45pmHome Match : Blankney A v Spalding A [League]
Sat 08 Jun 2019 1.00pmAway Match : Blankney B v Burghley Park B [League]
Sat 22 Jun 2019 12.45pmHome Match : Blankney A v Greetham Valley A [League]
Sat 22 Jun 2019 1.00pmAway Match : Blankney B v Greetham Valley B [League]
July 2019
Wed 03 Jul 2019 3.00pmHome Match : Blankney v Woodhall Spa (Friendly) 6 pairs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 1.00pmAway Match : Blankney A v Stoke Rochford A [League]
Sat 20 Jul 2019 12.45pmHome Match : Blankney A v Belton Park A [League]
Sat 20 Jul 2019 1.00pmAway Match : Blankney B v Belton Park B [League]
Tue 23 Jul 2019 2.00pmHome Match : Blankney v Lincoln (Friendly) 8 pairs
August 2019
Sat 03 Aug 2019 12.45pmHome Match : Blankney A v Sleaford A [League]
Sat 03 Aug 2019 1.00pmAway Match : Blankney B v Spalding B [League]
Sat 17 Aug 2019 12.45pmHome Match : Blankney B v Burghley Park B [League]
Sat 17 Aug 2019 1.00pmAway Match : Blankney A v Spalding A [League]
Sat 31 Aug 2019 12.00pmHome Match : Blankney v Newark (Friendly) 8 pairs
September 2019
Sat 21 Sep 2019 1.00pmAway Match : Blankney v Carholme (Friendly) 6 pairs
Sat 28 Sep 2019 1.00pmAway Match : Blankney v Gainsborough (Friendly) 8 pairs
October 2019
Sat 12 Oct 2019 10.00amAway Match : Blankney v South Kyme (Friendly) 6 pairs
Sat 19 Oct 2019 12.00pmHome Match : Blankney v Thonock gc 8 pairs