Mens Match Overview

July 2018
Sat 21 Jul 2018 12.45pmAway Match : Blankney A v Burghley Park A  No food booked
Sat 21 Jul 2018 1.00pmAway Match : Blankney B v Burghley Park B
Tue 24 Jul 2018 2.00pmAway Match : Blankney v Torksey [friendly]
August 2018
Sat 04 Aug 2018 1.00pmAway Match : Blankney A v Spalding A
Sat 18 Aug 2018 12.45pmHome Match : Blankney A v Stoke Rochford A
Sat 18 Aug 2018 1.00pmAway Match : Blankney B v Spalding B
September 2018
Sat 01 Sep 2018 12.00pmHome Match : Blankney v Newark [Friendly]
Sun 02 Sep 2018Home Match : Lincolnshire v Norfolk
Sat 08 Sep 2018 12.00pmHome Match : Blankney V Gainsborough [Friendly]
Sat 22 Sep 2018 1.00pmAway Match : Blankney v Carholme
Sat 29 Sep 2018Away Match : Blankney GC V's Gainsborough GC (Friendly]
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct 2018 12.00pmAway Match : Blankney v Canwick Park 8 pairs, meal after.