Mens Competitions Overview

Upcoming Competitions

Please veiw all the competitions on the diary section of this website.

July 2022
Fri 08 Jul 2022Midweek Stableford
Sat 09 Jul 2022Westmoreland Cup & Club Championship
Sun 10 Jul 2022Westmoreland Cup & Club Championship
Sun 17 Jul 2022Gents Individual Stableford
Sun 24 Jul 2022 7.08amThe Amateur Cup & Salver (PM Tee times 1236)
August 2022
Fri 05 Aug 2022 12.00pmPast Captains Putter
Thu 11 Aug 2022 3.00pmMicheal Parker cross country event
Fri 19 Aug 2022 2.00pmBlankney v Belton Park Mixed Match 6 pairs
September 2022
Sun 11 Sep 2022 7.08amPresidents Cup (PM Tee times 1236)
Sun 18 Sep 2022 7.08amThe Michael Horton Memorial Trophy (PM 1236hrs)
Sat 24 Sep 2022 12.30pmLeachman Trophy (Husband & Wife)
October 2022
Sun 02 Oct 2022 7.08amWhiskey Stagger (PM Tee times 1236)
Sun 09 Oct 2022 7.08amTurkey Trot Stableford (PM Tee times 1236)
Sun 16 Oct 2022Gents Invitation to Ladies
Fri 21 Oct 2022Pro Captain Challenge
Sun 23 Oct 2022 7.08amGrouse Greensomes (PM Tee times 1236)
November 2022
Sun 06 Nov 2022Winter League
Sun 13 Nov 2022Winter League
Sun 20 Nov 2022Winter League
Sun 27 Nov 2022Winter League
December 2022
Sun 04 Dec 2022Winter League
Sun 11 Dec 2022Winter League
Sun 18 Dec 2022Winter League
January 2023
Sun 08 Jan 2023Gents Winter League
Sun 15 Jan 2023Gents Winter League
Sun 22 Jan 2023Gents Winter League
Sun 29 Jan 2023Gents Winter League
February 2023
Sun 05 Feb 2023Gents Winter League Final
March 2023
Sat 04 Mar 2023Captains Drive In (Capt Vs Vice Capt Match)
Sun 12 Mar 2023March Stableford
Sun 19 Mar 2023Gents Texas Scramble
Sat 25 Mar 2023Gents Vs Ladies
Sun 26 Mar 2023Grouse Greensomes
April 2023
Sat 01 Apr 2023Crane Salver
Sun 02 Apr 2023Lombard Qualifier & LUGC
Fri 07 Apr 2023Good Friday Stableford
Sun 09 Apr 2023Easter Sunday Roll Up Stableford
Sun 16 Apr 2023Londesborough Qualifier
Sat 22 Apr 2023Gents Left Vs Rights
Sun 23 Apr 2023Jubilee Cup
Sun 30 Apr 2023Wilson Cup
May 2023
Sun 07 May 2023Pro-Shop Stableford
Fri 19 May 2023Midweek Stableford
June 2023
Sun 04 Jun 2023Flintham Rose Bowl
Sun 11 Jun 2023Gents Invitation Day
Sun 18 Jun 2023Fathers Day Roll Up
Sun 25 Jun 2023Centenary Cup
July 2023
Sat 01 Jul 2023Captains Weekend
Sun 02 Jul 2023Captains Weekend