Mens Competitions Overview

Upcoming Competitions

Please veiw all the competitions on the diary section of this website.

July 2021
Fri 30 Jul 2021 11.00amThe Purnell Trophy
August 2021
Mon 02 Aug 2021 12.00pmGents v Seniors  6 pairs, brunch 11:00
Tue 17 Aug 2021Mid Week Stableford [Book own times] White tees
Fri 20 Aug 2021 11.15amPast Captains Putter
Tue 24 Aug 2021Mid Week Stableford [Book own times] White tees
September 2021
Fri 10 Sep 2021Mid Week Stableford [Book own times] White tees
Sun 12 Sep 2021The Presidents Cup
Sun 19 Sep 2021The Michael Horton Memorial Trophy
Sat 25 Sep 2021 12.00pmLeachman Greensome Husband & Wife
Thu 30 Sep 2021Mid Week Stableford [book own times] White tees
October 2021
Sun 03 Oct 2021Gents Whisky Stagger
Wed 06 Oct 2021Mid Week Stableford
Sun 10 Oct 2021Gents Turkey Trot
Sun 17 Oct 2021Gents Invitation to Ladies
Sun 24 Oct 2021Gents Texas Scramble