Mens Club Competitions Overview

Upcoming Competitions

Please veiw all the competitions on the diary section of this website.

March 2019
Sun 24 Mar 2019Grouse Greensome
Sun 31 Mar 2019Mothers Day Roll Up Stableford
April 2019
Sun 07 Apr 2019Lombard Qualifier
Sun 14 Apr 2019Londesborough Qualifier
Sat 20 Apr 2019Crane Salver
Sun 21 Apr 2019Easter Sunday Roll-Up Stableford
Sun 28 Apr 2019Jubilee Cup
May 2019
Sat 04 May 2019 11.30amLadies Invitation to Gents
Sun 05 May 2019The Wilson Cup
Mon 06 May 2019Eric & Sybil McHale Mixed AM AM
Fri 17 May 2019Mid Week Stableford
Sun 19 May 2019Pro's Shop Summer Stableford
June 2019
Sun 09 Jun 2019The Flintham Rose Bowl
Sun 16 Jun 2019Fathers Day Roll Up
Sun 30 Jun 2019The Centenary Cup
July 2019
Sun 14 Jul 2019Westmorland Cup & Club Ch'ship
Sun 21 Jul 2019Gents Open AM AM
Sun 28 Jul 2019Amateur Cup & Salver
August 2019
Sat 03 Aug 2019Past Captain's Putter
Sun 04 Aug 2019The Michael Horton Memorial Trophy
Mon 26 Aug 2019The Purnell Trophy
September 2019
Sun 08 Sep 2019The Presidents Cup
Sat 14 Sep 2019Leachman Greensome
Sun 29 Sep 2019Gents Invitation to Ladies
October 2019
Sun 06 Oct 2019Whisky Stagger
Sun 13 Oct 2019Turkey Trot
Sun 20 Oct 2019WINTER LEAGUE