Mens Club Competitions Overview

Upcoming Competitions

Please veiw all the competitions on the diary section of this website.

April 2020
Sun 05 Apr 2020Lombard Qualifier [Stableford] *
Fri 10 Apr 2020Good Friday [mid week stableford] Book own times and play in your own groups
Sun 12 Apr 2020Easter Sunday Stableford. Cancelled A chance to make up and play with friends
Sun 19 Apr 2020The Londesborough Qualifier. Postponed Your chance to qual for the Club Summer Matchplay Knockout
Sat 25 Apr 2020The Crane Salver
Sun 26 Apr 2020Jubilee Cup. Postponed
Tue 28 Apr 2020Mid Week Stableford  Book your own times
May 2020
Sun 03 May 2020The Wilson Cup
Mon 04 May 2020The Eric & Sybil McHale
Fri 08 May 2020VE DAY STABLEFORD Book your own times
Sun 10 May 2020THE WILKINSON CUP GENTS OPEN Cancelled
Sun 17 May 2020May Stableford
Fri 22 May 2020Mid Week Stableford  Book your own times
Sun 24 May 2020THE PHILIP METCALF MIXED OPEN
Sun 31 May 2020GENTS CHARITY CUP OPEN
June 2020
Sat 06 Jun 2020 11.30amLeft v Right Handers Match
Sun 07 Jun 2020The Flintham Rose Bowl
Thu 11 Jun 2020Mid Week Stableford  Book your own times
Sun 14 Jun 2020GENTS INVITATION DAY [Shotgun Start]
Sun 21 Jun 2020June Gents Medal
Sun 28 Jun 2020CENTENARY CUP
Tue 30 Jun 2020Mid Week Stableford Book your own times
July 2020
Tue 07 Jul 2020Mid Week Stableford  Book your own times
Sat 18 Jul 2020 10.40amWestmoreland & Club Championship
Sun 19 Jul 2020 7.30amWesrmoreland &Club Championship
Fri 24 Jul 2020Past Captain's Putter
Sun 26 Jul 2020Amateur Cup and Salver
Fri 31 Jul 2020Mid Week Stableford  Book your own times
August 2020
Sun 02 Aug 2020The Michael Horton Memorial Trophy
Tue 04 Aug 2020Mid Week Stableford  Book your own times
Sat 22 Aug 2020 11.30amThe Purnell Trophy
September 2020
Fri 11 Sep 2020Mid Week Stableford  Book your own times
Sat 12 Sep 2020The Leachman Trophy
Sun 13 Sep 2020President's Cup
Tue 22 Sep 2020Mid Week Stableford  Book your own times
October 2020
Sun 04 Oct 2020Gents Whisky Stagger
Sun 11 Oct 2020Gents Turkey Trot
Sun 18 Oct 2020Gents Invitation to Ladies
Sun 25 Oct 2020Winter League