Mens Club Competitions Overview

Upcoming Competitions

Please veiw all the competitions on the diary section of this website.

March 2018
Sun 18 Mar 2018Grouse Greensome
Sun 25 Mar 2018Gents Texas Scramble
Fri 30 Mar 2018Mid Week Stableford
April 2018
Sun 01 Apr 2018Lombard Qualifier
Sun 15 Apr 2018Londesborough Cup Qualifier
Sun 22 Apr 2018The Jubilee Cup
Sun 29 Apr 2018April Stableford
May 2018
Sat 05 May 2018 11.45amLadies Invitation to Gents
Mon 07 May 2018 10.45amEric & Cybil McHale Mixed AM AM
Sun 13 May 2018The Wilson Cup
June 2018
Sun 10 Jun 2018The Centenary Cup
Sun 17 Jun 2018Gents Roll-Up Stableford
July 2018
Sun 01 Jul 2018Westmoreland Cup & Club Ch'Ship
Sun 15 Jul 2018The Flintham Rose Bowl
Sun 29 Jul 2018Amateur Cup & Salver
August 2018
Sun 05 Aug 2018The Michael Horton Memorial Trophy
Mon 27 Aug 2018 12.00pmThe Purnell Trophy  TIMES TO BE BOOKED
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep 2018 12.00pmLeachman Greensome
Sun 16 Sep 2018The Presidents Cup
October 2018
Fri 05 Oct 2018Senior and Ladies Texas Scramble
Sun 07 Oct 2018Gents Invitation to Ladies
Sun 14 Oct 2018Whisky Stagger
Sun 21 Oct 2018Turkey Trot
Sun 28 Oct 2018Gents Winter League Starts