Mens Club Competitions Overview

Upcoming Competitions

Please veiw all the competitions on the diary section of this website.

July 2018
Sun 29 Jul 2018Amateur Cup & Salver
August 2018
Sun 05 Aug 2018The Michael Horton Memorial Trophy
Mon 27 Aug 2018 12.00pmThe Purnell Trophy  TIMES TO BE BOOKED
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep 2018 12.00pmLeachman Greensome
Sun 16 Sep 2018The Presidents Cup
October 2018
Fri 05 Oct 2018Senior and Ladies Texas Scramble
Sun 07 Oct 2018Gents Invitation to Ladies
Sun 14 Oct 2018Whisky Stagger
Sun 21 Oct 2018Turkey Trot
Sun 28 Oct 2018Gents Winter League Starts
November 2018
Fri 16 Nov 2018Pro/Captain Challenge Trophy