Ladies Match Overview

March 2020
Fri 27 Mar 2020Away Match : Ladies v Boston (Friendly)
April 2020
Thu 02 Apr 2020Home Match : Ladies v Belton Park (Friendly)
Mon 06 Apr 2020Away Match : Ladies B v Lincoln
Fri 17 Apr 2020Away Match : Ladies B v Sleaford
Mon 20 Apr 2020Home Match : Ladies B v Lincoln
Mon 27 Apr 2020Home Match : Ladies v Sleaford (Friendly)
May 2020
Tue 05 May 2020Away Match : Ladies v Gainsborough (Friendly)
Sat 09 May 2020Home Match : Ladies A Team v Belton Woods
Mon 18 May 2020Away Match : Ladies v Seacroft (Friendly)
Thu 21 May 2020 11.15amHome Match : Ladies v Newark [Friendly]
June 2020
Fri 05 Jun 2020Home Match : Ladies B Team v Sleaford
Sat 13 Jun 2020Away Match : Ladies A Team v Belton Woods
Fri 19 Jun 2020Home Match : Ladies B Team v Boston
Mon 22 Jun 2020Home Match : Ladies v Spalding (Friendly)
Fri 26 Jun 2020Away Match : Ladies B Team v Boston
July 2020
Tue 21 Jul 2020Away Match : Ladies v Stoke Rochford (Friendly)
August 2020
Thu 20 Aug 2020Home Match : Ladies v Lincoln (Friendly)
September 2020
Mon 14 Sep 2020Away Match : Ladies v Kenwick Park (Friendly)
Thu 24 Sep 2020Home Match : Ladies v South Kyme (Friendly)
October 2020
Tue 06 Oct 2020Home Match : Ladies v Holme Hall (Friendly)