Ladies Match Overview

May 2022
Fri 20 May 2022 11.50amHome Match : Blankney A Team v Spalding
June 2022
Wed 01 Jun 2022 1.00pmAway Match : Ladies B Team Vs Stoke Rochford
Fri 03 Jun 2022Away Match : Blankney A Team v Belton Park (1200hrs)
Mon 13 Jun 2022 12.00pmHome Match : Ladies A Team v Belton Park
Mon 20 Jun 2022 11.30amHome Match : Blankney v Spalding (Friendly) 1130hrs
Fri 24 Jun 2022 11.15amAway Match : Blankney B v Belton Woods
Mon 27 Jun 2022 1.00pmAway Match : Blankney B Team v Woodhall Spa GC
July 2022
Tue 19 Jul 2022Away Match : Blankney v Stoke Rochford (Friendly) 1300hrs
Fri 22 Jul 2022Away Match : Ladies A Team v Belton Wood
Fri 29 Jul 2022 12.00pmAway Match : Ladies A Team Vs Spalding
August 2022
Mon 01 Aug 2022 12.00pmHome Match : Blankney A Team v Belton Woods 1200hrs
Thu 18 Aug 2022 11.30amHome Match : Blankney v Lincoln (Friendly)
September 2022
Mon 12 Sep 2022Away Match : Blankney v Woodhall Spa (Friendly) 1300hrs
Thu 22 Sep 2022 11.00amHome Match : Blankney v South Kyme (Friendly) 1100hrs
Fri 30 Sep 2022 11.30amHome Match : Blankney v Kenwick Park GC (Friendly) 1130hrs