Ladies Match Overview

March 2018
Fri 23 Mar 2018Away Match : Ladies v's Boston (Friendly)
April 2018
Thu 05 Apr 2018 12.00pmHome Match : Ladies v's Belton Park (friendly)
Fri 06 Apr 2018 11.30amAway Match : Ladies v's Greetham Valley (league)
Mon 09 Apr 2018 1.00pmAway Match : Ladies v's Stoke Rochford (league)
Thu 26 Apr 2018 12.00pmHome Match : Ladies v's Sleaford (Friendly)
May 2018
Tue 01 May 2018 12.00pmHome Match : Ladies v's Gainsborough (Friendly)
Thu 10 May 2018 12.00pmHome Match : Ladies v's Newark (Friendly)
Sat 12 May 2018Away Match : Ladies v's Burghley Park (League)
Fri 18 May 2018 12.30pmAway Match : Ladies v's Spalding (A) (League)
Sat 26 May 2018 11.30amHome Match : Ladies v's Stoke Rochford (league)
Thu 31 May 2018 12.00pmAway Match : Ladies v's Lincoln Golf Club 'B' (league)
June 2018
Sat 02 Jun 2018 11.30amHome Match : Ladies v's Sleaford 'B' (League)
Sat 02 Jun 2018 2.30pmAway Match : Blankney v Woodhall Spa [scratch league]
Mon 11 Jun 2018 12.00pmHome Match : Ladies v's Spalding (friendly)
Mon 18 Jun 2018 12.00pmHome Match : Ladies v's Spalding 'A' (league)
July 2018
Tue 03 Jul 2018 12.00pmHome Match : Ladies v's Burghley Park 'A' (league)
Fri 06 Jul 2018 4.00pmAway Match : Blankney v Lincoln [scratch league]
Mon 16 Jul 2018 12.00pmHome Match : Ladies v's Lincoln 'B' (League)
Fri 20 Jul 2018 1.00pmAway Match : Ladies v's Sleaford (B) (League)
Sat 21 Jul 2018 11.45amHome Match : Blankney v Lincoln [scratch league]
Tue 24 Jul 2018 1.00pmAway Match : Ladies v's Stoke Rochford (friendly)
Mon 30 Jul 2018 3.45pmHome Match : Blankney v Woodhall Spa [scratch league]
August 2018
Mon 06 Aug 2018Away Match : Ladies v's Seacroft GC (Friendly) Time TBC
September 2018
Mon 03 Sep 2018 12.00pmHome Match : Ladies v's Woodhall Spa GC (friendly)
Tue 04 Sep 2018 11.30amAway Match : Ladies v's Holme Hall GC (friendly)
Mon 17 Sep 2018 10.30amAway Match : Ladies v's Kenwick Park GC
Thu 27 Sep 2018 11.30amHome Match : Ladies v's Lincoln GC (friendly)
October 2018
Thu 18 Oct 2018 11.30amHome Match : Ladies v's Boston West GC (friendly)