Ladies Match Overview

May 2021
Sat 08 May 2021 12.30pmHome Match : Ladies A v Belton Woods A
Fri 14 May 2021Away Match : Ladies B Team v Boston (time TBC)
Mon 24 May 2021 12.00pmAway Match : Ladies B Team v Lincoln 12 noon first tee
Thu 27 May 2021 11.30amHome Match : Ladies A v Burghley Park A
June 2021
Fri 04 Jun 2021Home Match : Ladies B Team v Sleaford (time TBC)
Thu 17 Jun 2021 11.30amHome Match : Ladies A v Stoke Rockford A
Mon 21 Jun 2021 11.30amHome Match : Ladies v Spalding (Friendly)
July 2021
Tue 06 Jul 2021Away Match : Blankney Ladies v Gainsborough (Friendly)
Tue 20 Jul 2021Away Match : Ladies v Stoke Rochford (Friendly)
Mon 26 Jul 2021 11.30amHome Match : Ladies B v Boston B
August 2021
Mon 09 Aug 2021Away Match : Ladies v Seacroft (Friendly)
Tue 17 Aug 2021 11.20amAway Match : Ladies A v Burghley Park A
Thu 19 Aug 2021 11.30amHome Match : Ladies v Lincoln (Friendly)
Mon 23 Aug 2021Away Match : Ladies v Belton Park (Friendly)
September 2021
Mon 06 Sep 2021 11.30amHome Match : Ladies Friendly v Woodhall Spa first tee 11.30am
Mon 13 Sep 2021 12.30pmAway Match : Ladies v Kenwick Park (Friendly)
Thu 23 Sep 2021 11.30amHome Match : Ladies v South Kyme (Friendly)