Ladies Match Overview

March 2019
Fri 22 Mar 2019 11.30amHome Match : Ladies v Boston (Friendly)
April 2019
Thu 04 Apr 2019Away Match : Ladies v Belton Park (Friendly)
Tue 09 Apr 2019 12.00pmAway Match : Ladies A v GVGC
Tue 23 Apr 2019 11.30amHome Match : Ladies A v Belton Park
Thu 25 Apr 2019Away Match : Ladies v Sleaford (Friendly)
Mon 29 Apr 2019 11.30amHome Match : Ladies B v Woodhall Spa
Tue 30 Apr 2019 11.30amHome Match : Ladies v Gainsborough (Friendly)
May 2019
Thu 09 May 2019Away Match : Ladies v Newark (Friendly)
Sat 11 May 2019Home Match : Ladies A v GVGV
Mon 13 May 2019Away Match : Senior Ladies Championships Sleaford GC
Fri 17 May 2019 10.50amHome Match : Blankney A v Belton Woods B ? home or away
Mon 20 May 2019 12.00pmAway Match : Ladies B v Lincoln
June 2019
Mon 03 Jun 2019 11.30amHome Match : Ladies v Seacroft (Friendly)
Thu 13 Jun 2019 12.00pmHome Match : Ladies B v Lincoln
Tue 18 Jun 2019Away Match : Blankney A v Belton Park A
Mon 24 Jun 2019Away Match : Spalding v Blankney Ladies (Friendly)
Fri 28 Jun 2019 12.30pmAway Match : Boston v Blankney Ladies B
July 2019
Mon 15 Jul 2019 11.50amAway Match : Blankney B v WSPA
Tue 23 Jul 2019 11.30amHome Match : Ladies v Stoke Rochford (Friendly)
Mon 29 Jul 2019 11.30amHome Match : Ladies v Boston GC
August 2019
Wed 07 Aug 2019Away Match : Ladies Away Day at Woollaton Park
September 2019
Tue 03 Sep 2019Away Match : Holme Hall v Blankney Ladies (Friendly)
Mon 09 Sep 2019Away Match : Woodhall Spa v Blankney Ladies (Friendly)
Mon 16 Sep 2019 11.30amHome Match : Blankney Ladies v Kenwick Park (Friendly)
October 2019
Mon 14 Oct 2019Away Match : Blankney v Boston West [Friendly]
Thu 17 Oct 2019Away Match : Boston West v Blankney Ladies (Friendly)