Ladies Match Overview

April 2020
Mon 06 Apr 2020Away Match : Ladies B v Lincoln. Cancelled
Fri 17 Apr 2020 11.30amHome Match : Ladies B v Sleaford. Cancelled
Mon 20 Apr 2020Home Match : Ladies B v Lincoln. Cancelled
Tue 21 Apr 2020 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies A Team v Stoke Rochford. Cancelled
Mon 27 Apr 2020Home Match : Ladies v Sleaford (Friendly). Cancelled
Tue 28 Apr 2020 11.15amHome Match : Ladies A v Burghley Park A. Cancelled
May 2020
Tue 05 May 2020Away Match : Ladies v Gainsborough (Friendly)
Mon 11 May 2020Away Match : Ladies A Team v Stoke Rochford
Mon 18 May 2020Away Match : Ladies v Seacroft (Friendly)
Thu 21 May 2020 11.15amHome Match : Ladies v Newark [Friendly]
Sat 23 May 2020 12.15pmHome Match : Ladies v Belton Woods [A Team]
June 2020
Fri 05 Jun 2020Home Match : Ladies B Team v Sleaford
Sat 13 Jun 2020Away Match : Ladies A Team v Belton Woods
Fri 19 Jun 2020Home Match : Ladies B Team v Boston
Mon 22 Jun 2020Away Match : Ladies A Team v Burghley
Mon 22 Jun 2020Home Match : Ladies v Spalding (Friendly)
Fri 26 Jun 2020Away Match : Ladies B Team v Boston
July 2020
Tue 21 Jul 2020Away Match : Ladies v Stoke Rochford (Friendly)
August 2020
Thu 20 Aug 2020Home Match : Ladies v Lincoln (Friendly)
Mon 24 Aug 2020 11.30amHome Match : Ladies v Woodhall Spa (Friendly)
September 2020
Mon 14 Sep 2020Away Match : Ladies v Kenwick Park (Friendly)
Thu 24 Sep 2020Home Match : Ladies v South Kyme (Friendly)
October 2020
Tue 06 Oct 2020Home Match : Ladies v Holme Hall (Friendly)