Ladies Club Competitions Overview

July 2021
Fri 30 Jul 2021 11.00amThe Purnell Trophy
Sat 31 Jul 2021Ladies Alt. (weekend) Jul Par
August 2021
Wed 04 Aug 2021Ladies Jul Par
Sat 07 Aug 2021Ladies Alt. (weekend) Aug Stableford
Wed 11 Aug 2021Lady Presidents Charity Stableford
Sat 14 Aug 2021Ladies Alt. (weekend) Aug EG medal/Golf Foundation
Wed 18 Aug 2021Ladies Aug EG Medal/Golf Foundation Medal
Sun 22 Aug 2021 11.00amBritish Heart Foundation (Medal)
Wed 25 Aug 2021Lady Captain v Lady President match Betterball Match Play
Sat 28 Aug 2021Ladies Alt. (weekend) Sept Stableford
September 2021
Wed 01 Sep 2021Ladies Sept Stableford
Sat 04 Sep 2021Ladies Alt. (weekend) Sept Medal
Sun 12 Sep 2021Ladies Margaret Bell Tri-AM
Sun 19 Sep 2021Cunningham Cup (Medal)
Wed 22 Sep 2021Ladies Sept Medal
Sat 25 Sep 2021 12.00pmLeachman Greensome Husband & Wife
Sat 25 Sep 2021Ladies Alt. (weekend) Sept Par
Wed 29 Sep 2021Ladies Sept Par
October 2021
Sat 02 Oct 2021Ladies Alt. (weekend) Oct Stableford
Sun 03 Oct 2021Ladies Whisky Stagger (Stableford)
Wed 06 Oct 2021Ladies Oct Stableford
Sat 09 Oct 2021Ladies Alt. (weekend) Oct Medal
Sun 10 Oct 2021Ladies Turkey Trot (Stableford)
Wed 13 Oct 2021Ladies Oct Medal
Sat 16 Oct 2021Ladies Alt. (weekend) Oct Par
Sat 23 Oct 2021Ladies Non Qualifier
Sun 24 Oct 2021Battle Cup (Medal)
Wed 27 Oct 2021Ladies Non Qualifier
Sat 30 Oct 2021Ladies Alt Bisque
Sat 30 Oct 2021Ladies Non Qualifier
Sun 31 Oct 2021Halloween Team Comp (fancy dress optional)
November 2021
Wed 03 Nov 2021Ladies Bisque - (individual DRAWN)
Sat 06 Nov 2021Ladies Bisque -
Sun 07 Nov 2021Ladies Winter League/Winter Warmers
Wed 10 Nov 2021Triplicate (3 ball DRAWN)  (1 x par 5, 2 x par 4, 3 x par 3)
Sat 13 Nov 2021Love'em Stableford
Sun 14 Nov 2021Ladies Winter League/Winter Warmers
Wed 17 Nov 2021Ladies Love'em Stableford (individual DRAWN)
Sat 20 Nov 2021ODDs and Even (pairs DRAWN)
Sun 21 Nov 2021Ladies Winter League/Winter Warmers
Wed 24 Nov 2021Ladies ODDs & Even (Pairs DRAWN)
Sat 27 Nov 2021Ladies ODDs & EVEN