Ladies Club Competitions Overview

December 2018
Wed 12 Dec 2018Ladies Xmas bring and Win
Wed 19 Dec 2018Ladies Roll Up
January 2019
Wed 02 Jan 2019Ladies Roll-Up Stableford
Sat 05 Jan 2019Ladies Roll-Up Stableford
Wed 09 Jan 2019Ladies Stableford
Wed 16 Jan 2019Ladies Fun Comp. [Iron Ladies]
Sat 19 Jan 2019Ladies Alt. Par
Wed 23 Jan 2019Ladies Par
Wed 30 Jan 2019Ladies Par
February 2019
Sat 02 Feb 2019Ladies Alt. Stableford
Wed 06 Feb 2019Ladies Stableford
Wed 13 Feb 2019Ladies Fun Comp. [Hate em Stableford]
Sat 16 Feb 2019Ladies Alt.Par
Wed 20 Feb 2019Ladies Par
Wed 27 Feb 2019Ladies Fun Comp. Texas Scramble
March 2019
Sat 02 Mar 2019Ladies Alt. Stableford
Sun 03 Mar 2019Lady Captains Drive-In & Match
Wed 06 Mar 2019Ladies Stableford
Sat 09 Mar 2019Ladies Alt. Medal
Wed 13 Mar 2019Ladies Medal
Wed 20 Mar 2019Ladies Par
Sat 30 Mar 2019Ladies Alt. Medal
April 2019
Wed 03 Apr 2019 9.15amLadies Medal
Sat 06 Apr 2019Ladies Alt. Stableford
Sun 07 Apr 2019Individual Stableford Ladies & Gents
Wed 10 Apr 2019Ladies Stableford
Sat 13 Apr 2019 11.30amLadies A v Belton Woods
Sun 14 Apr 2019Ladies Invitation to Gents
Sun 14 Apr 2019Ladies Par Cup
Wed 17 Apr 2019Ladies v Seniors Texas Scramble
Sat 20 Apr 2019Crane Salver
Sun 21 Apr 2019Iris Staples BB
Wed 24 Apr 2019Senior Ladies Salver
Sat 27 Apr 2019Ladies Alt. Stableford
Sun 28 Apr 2019Ladies Branston Cup
May 2019
Wed 01 May 2019Ladies Stableford
Sat 04 May 2019Ladies Invitation to Gents
Sun 05 May 2019Ladies Wilson Cup
Mon 06 May 2019Eric & Sybil McHale Mixed AM AM
Wed 08 May 2019Lady Presidents Charity
Sat 11 May 2019Ladies Alt. Medal
Wed 15 May 2019Ladies Medal
Wed 22 May 2019Ladies Par Dawn to Dusk
Sat 25 May 2019Alt. Coronation Foursomes
Wed 29 May 2019Coronation Foursomes
June 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019Ladies Alt. Stableford
Wed 05 Jun 2019Ladies Stableford
Sat 08 Jun 2019Ladies Alt. Medal
Sun 09 Jun 2019Jan Heywood Championships
Wed 12 Jun 2019Ladies Medal
Wed 19 Jun 2019Lady President v Lady Captain
Sat 22 Jun 2019 11.30amRenee Pearson Rosebowl
Wed 26 Jun 2019Ladies Limit Cup & Past Captains
Sat 29 Jun 2019Ladies Alt. Stableford
Sun 30 Jun 2019Ladies Centenary Cup
July 2019
Tue 02 Jul 2019 10.00amLadies Invitation Day
Wed 03 Jul 2019Ladies Stableford
Wed 10 Jul 2019Ladies Medal (Dawn to Dusk)
Sat 13 Jul 2019Ladies Club Championships
Sun 14 Jul 2019Ladies Club Championships
Wed 17 Jul 2019Granny's Trophy
Sat 20 Jul 2019Alternate Ping
Wed 24 Jul 2019Ladies Ping (Dawn to Dusk)
Sat 27 Jul 2019Ladies Alt. Daily Mail Foursomes
Sun 28 Jul 2019Ladies Charity Bowl
Wed 31 Jul 2019Ladies Daily Mail Foursomes
August 2019
Sun 04 Aug 2019 10.00amLady Presidents Putter
Sat 10 Aug 2019Ladies Alt. Medal & Golf Foundation Brooch
Wed 14 Aug 2019Ladies Medal & Golf Foundation Brooch
Sat 17 Aug 2019Ladies Alt. Par
Wed 21 Aug 2019Ladies Par
Sat 24 Aug 2019Ladies Stableford
Mon 26 Aug 2019The Purnell Trophy
Wed 28 Aug 2019Ladies Stableford
Sat 31 Aug 2019Ladies Alt. Stableford
September 2019
Wed 04 Sep 2019Ladies Stableford
Sun 08 Sep 2019British Heart Foundation Cup
Sat 14 Sep 2019Ladies Alt. Medal
Sat 14 Sep 2019Leachman Greensome
Wed 18 Sep 2019Ladies Medal
Sat 21 Sep 2019Ladies Alt. Par
Sun 22 Sep 2019Cunningham Cup
Wed 25 Sep 2019Ladies Par
Sat 28 Sep 2019Ladies Alt. Medal
Sun 29 Sep 2019Gents Invitation to Ladies
October 2019
Wed 02 Oct 2019Ladies Medal
Wed 09 Oct 2019Ladies Alt. Whisky Stagger
Sun 13 Oct 2019Ladies Whisky Stagger
Wed 16 Oct 2019Ladies Alt. Turkey Trot
Sat 19 Oct 2019Ladies Alt. Medal
Sun 20 Oct 2019Ladies Turkey Trot
Wed 23 Oct 2019Ladies Medal
Sat 26 Oct 2019Ladies Alt. Stableford
Sun 27 Oct 2019Ladies Battle Cup
Wed 30 Oct 2019Ladies Stableford & Committee Comp