Ladies Club Competitions Overview

April 2020
Wed 08 Apr 2020Ladies Medal * Cancelled
Sat 11 Apr 2020Ladies Alt. Medal. Cancelled
Wed 15 Apr 2020Ladies Presidents Charity Stableford. Cancelled
Sat 18 Apr 2020Alt. Coronation Foursomes. Cancelled
Sun 19 Apr 2020 10.30amThe Par Cup. Cancelled
Wed 22 Apr 2020Ladies Coronation Foursomes. Cancelled
Sat 25 Apr 2020Alt. Par. Cancelled
Sat 25 Apr 2020The Crane Salver
Sun 26 Apr 2020 11.00amIris Staples BB. Cancelled
Wed 29 Apr 2020April Par. Cancelled
May 2020
Sat 02 May 2020Ladies Alt. Stableford
Sun 03 May 2020 10.30amLadies Wilson Cup
Mon 04 May 2020The Eric & Sybil McHale
Wed 06 May 2020Ladies Stableford
Sat 09 May 2020Ladies Alt. Medal
Wed 13 May 2020Ladies Medal
Wed 20 May 2020Ladies Par (Dawn to Dusk)
Sat 23 May 2020Ladies Alt. Par (Dawn to Dusk)
Sun 24 May 2020THE PHILIP METCALF MIXED OPEN
Sat 30 May 2020Ladies Alt. Stableford
June 2020
Wed 03 Jun 2020Ladies Stableford
Sat 06 Jun 2020Alt. June Medal
Sun 07 Jun 2020 10.30amJan Heywood Championships
Tue 09 Jun 2020 9.30amLadies June Medal
Sat 13 Jun 2020Alt. Ping Betterball
Wed 17 Jun 2020Ladies Ping Betterball
Sat 20 Jun 2020 11.00amRenee Pearson Rosebowl
Sun 21 Jun 2020 11.00amLadies invitation to Ladies from other clubs
Wed 24 Jun 2020Limit Cup & Past Captains
Sat 27 Jun 2020Alt. July Medal
Sun 28 Jun 2020 10.30amLadies Centenary Cup
July 2020
Wed 01 Jul 2020Ladies Medal
Wed 08 Jul 2020Ladies Captain v Lady President
Sat 11 Jul 2020 10.00amLadies Club Championships
Sun 12 Jul 2020 9.00amLadies Club Championships
Wed 15 Jul 2020Ladies Daily Mail Foursomes
Sat 18 Jul 2020Alt. Ladies Daily Mail Foursomes
Wed 22 Jul 2020Senior Ladies Salver
Sat 25 Jul 2020Alt. July Stableford
Sun 26 Jul 2020 10.30amLadies Charity Bowl
Wed 29 Jul 2020 9.35amGranny's Trophy/July Stableford
August 2020
Sat 01 Aug 2020Ladies Alt. July Par
Sun 02 Aug 2020 10.30amLady Presidents Putter
Wed 05 Aug 2020Ladies July Par
Sat 08 Aug 2020Ladies Alt. August Stableford
Wed 12 Aug 2020Ladies August Stableford
Sat 15 Aug 2020Ladies Alt. Golf Foundation Medal
Wed 19 Aug 2020Ladies Golf Foundation Medal
Sat 22 Aug 2020 11.30amThe Purnell Trophy
Sat 22 Aug 2020Ladies Alt. Par
Wed 26 Aug 2020Ladies Par
Sat 29 Aug 2020Ladies Alt. Stableford
September 2020
Wed 02 Sep 2020Ladies Stableford
Sat 05 Sep 2020Ladies Alt. Medal
Wed 09 Sep 2020Ladies Medal
Sat 12 Sep 2020The Leachman Trophy
Sun 13 Sep 2020 10.30amBritish Heart Foundation Cup
Sun 20 Sep 2020 10.30amCunningham Cup
Sat 26 Sep 2020Ladies Alt. Par
Wed 30 Sep 2020Ladies Par
October 2020
Sat 03 Oct 2020Ladies Alt. Stableford
Sun 04 Oct 2020 10.30amLadies Whisky Stagger
Wed 07 Oct 2020Ladies Stableford
Sat 10 Oct 2020Ladies Alt. Medal
Sun 11 Oct 2020 10.30amLadies Turkey Trot
Wed 14 Oct 2020Ladies Medal
Sat 17 Oct 2020Ladies Alt. Par
Sun 18 Oct 2020Gents Invitation to Ladies
Wed 21 Oct 2020Ladies Par
Sun 25 Oct 2020Ladies Battle Cup
Wed 28 Oct 2020Halloween Scramble
Sat 31 Oct 2020Ladies Alt. Halloween Scramble
November 2020
Wed 04 Nov 2020Ladies Stableford/Committee
Sat 07 Nov 2020Ladies Alt. Stableford
Wed 11 Nov 2020Ladies Stableford
Sat 21 Nov 2020Ladies Alt. Par
Wed 25 Nov 2020Ladies Par