Ladies Club Competitions Overview

July 2020
Sat 04 Jul 2020 9.00amLadies Alt. July Stabfd
Wed 08 Jul 2020Ladies July Satbleford
Sat 11 Jul 2020 9.00amLadies Alt. July Medal
Sun 12 Jul 2020 10.30amLadies Jan Heywood Championship
Wed 15 Jul 2020 9.30amLadies July Medal
Sat 18 Jul 2020 12.00pmLadies Renee Pearson Rose Bowl
Wed 22 Jul 2020 9.30amSenior Ladies Salver
Sat 25 Jul 2020 9.00amAlt. July Stableford
Sun 26 Jul 2020 10.30amLadies Charity Bowl
Wed 29 Jul 2020 9.30amGranny's Trophy/July Stableford
August 2020
Sat 01 Aug 2020Ladies Alt. Aug. Par
Sun 02 Aug 2020 10.30amLady Presidents Putter
Tue 04 Aug 2020Ladies August Par
Sat 08 Aug 2020 11.00amLadies Championships
Sun 09 Aug 2020 11.00amLadies Championships
Wed 12 Aug 2020Ladies August Stableford
Sat 15 Aug 2020Ladies Alt. Golf Foundation Medal
Wed 19 Aug 2020Ladies Golf Foundation Medal
Sat 22 Aug 2020 11.30amThe Purnell Trophy
Sun 23 Aug 2020 10.15amCentenary Cup
Wed 26 Aug 2020 9.30amLady Captain’s Day
Sat 29 Aug 2020Ladies Alt. Stableford
September 2020
Wed 02 Sep 2020Ladies Stableford
Sat 05 Sep 2020Ladies Alt. Medal
Sun 06 Sep 2020 11.00amLadies British Heart Foundation Cup
Wed 09 Sep 2020Ladies Medal
Sat 12 Sep 2020 9.00amLadies
Sat 12 Sep 2020The Leachman Trophy
Sun 13 Sep 2020 10.30amMargaret Bell Tri-Am
Sun 20 Sep 2020 10.30amCunningham Cup
Sat 26 Sep 2020Ladies Alt. Par
Wed 30 Sep 2020Ladies Par
October 2020
Sat 03 Oct 2020Ladies Alt. Stableford
Wed 07 Oct 2020Ladies Stableford
Sat 10 Oct 2020Ladies Alt. Medal
Sun 11 Oct 2020 10.30amLadies Whisky Stagger
Wed 14 Oct 2020Ladies Medal
Sat 17 Oct 2020Ladies Alt. Par
Sun 18 Oct 2020 10.30amLadies Turkey Trot
Wed 21 Oct 2020Ladies Par
Sat 24 Oct 2020 9.00amLadies
Wed 28 Oct 2020Halloween Scramble
Sat 31 Oct 2020Ladies Alt. Halloween Scramble
November 2020
Wed 04 Nov 2020Ladies Stableford/Committee
Sat 07 Nov 2020Ladies Alt. Stableford
Wed 11 Nov 2020Ladies Stableford
Sat 21 Nov 2020Ladies Alt. Par
Wed 25 Nov 2020Ladies Par