Social Programme

October 2017
Tue 03 Oct 2017Social : Estate Retirement Buffett
Fri 20 Oct 2017Social : SPORTSMAN's DINNER.
Sat 28 Oct 2017Clubhouse : Fire Fighters Charity Ball
November 2017
Tue 14 Nov 2017Social : Ladies AGM
Sat 18 Nov 2017Social : Dinner Dance Washingborough Hall Hotel
Fri 24 Nov 2017Clubhouse : Blankney GC AGM
Sat 25 Nov 2017Clubhouse : Mr. Cawdron
December 2017
Sun 03 Dec 2017 12.30pmClubhouse : Mrs Hoyes [Austin A35 Owners Club]
Fri 08 Dec 2017Social : Committee Dinner
February 2018
Fri 16 Feb 2018Social : Seniors Valentines Dinner
April 2018
Sat 21 Apr 2018Social : St. George's Day Social
May 2018
Sat 26 May 2018Social : Wedding reception