OPEN COMPETITIONS AT BLANKNEY GOLF CLUB 2016

OPEN COMPETITIONS AT BLANKNEY 2017.

 Blankney Golf Club has a number of Open Competitions throughout to suit all categories of golfers who are members of a golf club. Listed below are the Opens on offer for the coming season along with their format and costs. All Open entry forms are available for you to print-off from this website by going to Open Competitions and then downloading the appropriate form. Here are the Opens in date order.

Sunday 7th May. The Wilkinson Cup GENTS OPEN. Better Ball Par.

Saturday 20th May. LADIES Open Day. 4 Ball Sableford Waltz.

Sunday 28th May. The Philip Metcalf. MIXED OPEN. Greensome Stableford.

Sunday 4th June. The Charity Cup GENTS OPEN. Individual Medal.

Tuesday 6th June The SENIORS OPEN. Individual Stableford.

Tuesday 11th July. LADIES OVER 55's. Texas Scramble.

Sunday 23rd July. GENTS OPEN. Am-Am.

Friday 28th July. OVER 55's MIXED OPEN. Better Ball Stableford

Sunday 20th August. The Donegan Cup. MIXED OPEN. Greensome Stableford.

Saturday 23rd September. JUNIOR OPEN & Daily Teleg

Sunday 3rd September. The Robert Pearson GENTS OPEN. Better Ball Stableford.

Wednesday 13th September. LADIES Charity Am-Am. 

Saturday 23rd September. BLANKNEY JUNIOR OPEN & Daily Telegraph Qual. Medal. 

 

ENTRY FORMS FOR ALL OF THE ABOVE COMPETITIONS ARE UNDER " OPEN COMPETITIONS" ON THIS

WEBSITE.