Mens Club Competitions Overview

Competitions 2017.

Please veiw all the competitions for 2016 on the diary section of this website.

July 2017
Sat 01 Jul 2017 7.00amCaptain's Weekend
Sun 02 Jul 2017 7.00amCaptains Weekend
Sat 08 Jul 2017 12.30pmLeft v Right
Sun 16 Jul 2017Westmoreland Cup & Club Championship
Tue 18 Jul 2017Mid Week Stableford
Sun 30 Jul 2017Amateur Cup & Salver
August 2017
Sun 06 Aug 2017The Michael Horton Memorial Trophy
Sun 13 Aug 2017 8.00amClub Texas Scramble
Fri 18 Aug 2017Mid Week Medal
Mon 28 Aug 2017The Eric & Sybil McHale Trophy
Tue 29 Aug 2017Mid Week Stableford
September 2017
Tue 05 Sep 2017Mid Week Stableford
Sun 10 Sep 2017The Presidents Cup
Sat 16 Sep 2017The Husband & Wife Leachman Greensome
Sun 17 Sep 2017Club Am-Am (Any Combinaton)
Sun 24 Sep 2017Gents Invitation to Ladies
October 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017Gents Turkey Trot
Sun 08 Oct 2017Gents Whisky Stagger
Sun 15 Oct 2017Gents Individual Stableford (make your own groups)
Wed 18 Oct 2017 10.00amSeniors & Ladies Texas Scramble
Sun 22 Oct 2017Winter League Starts
November 2017
Fri 10 Nov 2017Pro.Captain Challenge.
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec 2017Xmas Texas Scramble