Ladies Club Competitions Overview

August 2017
Sat 26 Aug 2017 9.00amAlt. Ladies Par/Fun Comp
Sun 27 Aug 2017Pilgrim Heart & Lung Cup
Mon 28 Aug 2017The Eric & Sybil McHale Trophy
Wed 30 Aug 2017 9.45amLadies Par/Fun Comp
September 2017
Sat 02 Sep 2017 9.00amAlt. Stableford
Wed 06 Sep 2017 9.45amLadies Stableford
Sun 10 Sep 2017Cunningham Cup
Wed 13 Sep 2017Ladies Charity Am-Am
Sat 16 Sep 2017 9.00amAlt. Medal
Sat 16 Sep 2017The Husband & Wife Leachman Greensome
Sun 17 Sep 2017Club Am-Am (Any Combinaton)
Wed 20 Sep 2017 9.45amLadies Medal
Sun 24 Sep 2017Gents Invitation to Ladies
Wed 27 Sep 2017 9.45amLadies Fun Comp
Sat 30 Sep 2017Alt. Stableford
October 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017Ladies Turkey Trot
Wed 04 Oct 2017 9.45amLadies Stableford
Sat 07 Oct 2017 9.00amAlt. Medal
Sun 08 Oct 2017Ladies Whisky Stagger
Wed 11 Oct 2017 9.45amLadies Medal
Sun 15 Oct 2017Battle Cup Final
Wed 18 Oct 2017 10.00amSeniors & Ladies Texas Scramble
Wed 25 Oct 2017 9.45amCommittee Comp/Stableford
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec 2017Xmas Texas Scramble